Sunday, MBS sometime long Q, I only take it there is a pick and go, otherwise, hit town better.
Originally posted by Red5xx:You'll kick the stone one days...
Ya, better dun play play, when i drive comfort, i never collect, unless i drive others. My friend also went LTA after a chinese pax complain, the pax know the policy, on the Q, he purposely wait for comfort and let the transcab or premier to others behind him. My this friend still blur blur charge him $3. SO, if you see pax siam some taxi, becareful
Originally posted by bowah:
Ya, better dun play play, when i drive comfort, i never collect, unless i drive others. My friend also went LTA after a chinese pax complain, the pax know the policy, on the Q, he purposely wait for comfort and let the transcab or premier to others behind him. My this friend still blur blur charge him $3. SO, if you see pax siam some taxi, becareful
knn, last sunday i went mbs 10 times consecutively still no huat leh.. phui..the 10th time finally pax send me out of the area to marine parade..
Nowaday,
dunno why, all the pax i pick from RWS/MBS,
all lost money 1....
Last time when 2 casino just open, still can get tips,
Now all show me black face...
Prime taxis can collect surcharge on Sunday and public holiday .
Originally posted by JLKL:knn, last sunday i went mbs 10 times consecutively still no huat leh.. phui..the 10th time finally pax send me out of the area to marine parade..
i think the blue and yellow company is cheating the driver what on call service $3.50 how of the people actually on call there?
Originally posted by wsy1234:i think the blue and yellow company is cheating the driver what on call service $3.50 how of the people actually on call there?
Public Holiday , Sat & Sunday ..... on call only $2.50 hor ... not $3.50 okay ?
MBS +HUAT ah.. best is sunday for 1.8 wish full tank 225 to 230km, can hit 90% of earning almost $1 per km who say...
short trips from MBS to nearby area.can hit $10 per trip so hit 4 times. an hour. easy 50 buckies!
Originally posted by rdkp11:MBS +HUAT ah.. best is sunday for 1.8 wish full tank 225 to 230km, can hit 90% of earning almost $1 per km who say...
short trips from MBS to nearby area.can hit $10 per trip so hit 4 times. an hour. easy 50 buckies!
It is no wonder taxi companies are not imposing fuel surcharge , upping taxi rentals coz of posts like this.
ya u are so capable but need u go around telling everyone? is there something lacking that u need to poon to all?
$10 trip can hit 4 times meh?
Everyone can stop complaining abt why no surcharge coz people here posts huat ahhhhhh , 1 hr 50 bucks ah. so why the need for cheaper rental and surcharge?
how abt $300 daily collection? $400? or even $500? wah lao wanna post might well let go all .
Seems like this forum consists a lot of people who does not know the term discreet.
End of the day , let me tell u la , die also is TD die. ever increasin costs , now u huat , ya ok la. Down turn that time dua kee liao lo. See u got energy to 50 here 100 there 200 there or not.
i noe mbs gt charge on sunday?
wad about butterfactory on sun?
think i tio tok carrot by transcab uncle. =(
Originally posted by Chelzea:i noe mbs gt charge on sunday?
wad about butterfactory on sun?
think i tio tok carrot by transcab uncle. =(
Originally posted by rdkp11:MBS +HUAT ah.. best is sunday for 1.8 wish full tank 225 to 230km, can hit 90% of earning almost $1 per km who say...
sure nearby ? U interview ?
AMK nearby ?
Not everyday Sunday la dude .....
haha doesnt matter dude =) HUAT!
Originally posted by JLKL:knn, last sunday i went mbs 10 times consecutively still no huat leh.. phui..the 10th time finally pax send me out of the area to marine parade..
TD got Huat meh? all mostly just makng enuf to make it thru the cost of living here, no more, no less. If inflation and oil is to go up further, we might have to look for other extra jobs or rent out one room.
For a typical TD like me, if today make a little more than yesterday, it is consider Huat liao, and if some other day make it more than today, it is also consider Huat again, kind of self motivation, but most of the days, normal only, as I said, cannot die and also cannot enjoy much. Like most peoples, kenna 4Ds everyone knows, lost nobody knows, cham that time, who cares??
Originally posted by bowah:
TD got Huat meh? all mostly just makng enuf to make it thru the cost of living here, no more, no less. If inflation and oil is to go up further, we might have to look for other extra jobs or rent out one room.For a typical TD like me, if today make a little more than yesterday, it is consider Huat liao, and if some other day make it more than today, it is also consider Huat again, kind of self motivation, but most of the days, normal only, as I said, cannot die and also cannot enjoy much. Like most peoples, kenna 4Ds everyone knows, lost nobody knows, cham that time, who cares??
money is never enuf one lah... that being the case, earn enuf ok liao..
that sunday gives me the opportunity to do an experiment on only going mbs and see how much i can collect base on 10 consecutive trips, results worse than i expected.. haha ( i can tell you this is base on day shift timing and the furthest destination being only studio m )
Originally posted by JLKL:money is never enuf one lah... that being the case, earn enuf ok liao..
that sunday gives me the opportunity to do an experiment on only going mbs and see how much i can collect base on 10 consecutive trips, results worse than i expected.. haha ( i can tell you this is base on day shift timing and the furthest destination being only studio m )
do what u can to make sure Sunday paxes cannot get a cab on the cheap .
Make sure they complaint , and get LTA and taxi coy thinking : " Why Sunday no taxis ? And MBS long Q of taxis ?"
Then they will find ways to solve the problem .
All cabbies , in order for us to achieve our ultimate objective of getting more on Sunday , make sure u guys don't succumb to defeat by those Sunday paxes .
Make sure they need to dial for a cab , and make sure we all hand-in-hand , make sure they dial also no cab !
We will get our ultimate objective !
As for CDG drivers , just ignore those calls at rush locations .
As for others , just MBS or RWS or AP .
Simple .
$3 taxis ?
Call 1800-Tan-Ku-Ku
Originally posted by Poolman:$3 taxis ?
Call 1800-Tan-Ku-Ku
I like that!
hahahaha
Originally posted by allulu69:I like that!
hahahaha