Hi,poolman,
IF I cheat in TVL Test ,what will happen?Fine from LTA?Result is 0? or anything happen?Tell me please?Any case?LTA dont let me take test again?
Thanks.
Honest earning cabbies here only! better dun cheat. gd luck.
In Singapore .... when u cheat ? What will happen ?
LKY never taught us anything about cheating .... he taught us to have integrity .
有信用
有情有义
脚�实地
Anyway nevermind , LTA also kelong one ......
Hi,brother
I guess I will receive a letter from LTA.Retest .....and get TVL...
Liverpool more kelong......Kekee. tis taxi forum very famous, dun spoil Poolman reputation. buy kopi for pool got chance. Hahaaa...................
hi,you mean that I have not chance from LTA to retest the course?
thanks
Originally posted by Qhwsgp:Hi,brother
I guess I will receive a letter from LTA.Retest .....and get TVL...
cheated still need retest ?
Bro , free glance through the syllabus .
Do you more good than harm .
Those syllabus will be handful when u are on the road .
U take what kind of course? No one tell u if u kana caught cheating u will be ban from taking test atleast 3 years (only if i never forget the term)
Originally posted by komade:So easy need to cheat meh??
Actually true also .... knn taxi course so easy , why need to cheat ?
Think what A Level ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Actually true also .... knn taxi course so easy , why need to cheat ?Think what A Level ?
if you know english, sure pass one...my friends all one time pass liao..
When you don't know the answer, just raise your hand and tell the officer you do not understand this question. The officer will whisper to you the answer. That's what happened to me.
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:When you don't know the answer, just raise your hand and tell the officer you do not understand this question. The officer will whisper to you the answer. That's what happened to me.