Hi poolman,i was interested in joining LV member..Pls advice.
Pls contact Mr Steven at 94457727 , he's the Chief Operation Officer aka my boss .
Or pls contact Jenny at 62541117 , our Control Centre's number , hotline .
Or myself , pls check your mailbox .
Prepare $30 for monthly member fee .
Either one of us will issue you a official receipt that make it possible for you to subscribe a sim card of Lake View's ID code from Grid Comm .
Grid Comm is located at Toa Payoh Yellow Page Building .
Sim card now is $20+ .... with a free walkie talkie i205 , u can check yahoo image for motorola i205 p-t-t .
Contract for Grid is 4 months .
Free walkie dun come with car charger .
Think only Home charger .
U can buy from me if u want , i have spare , new one . $20 .
Before getting a receipt from us , think of a number from 21 - 499 .
Any number beyond 500 , must be align with your taxi number .
Like your number is 5950 , u can chose 950 .
I recommend 2 digit number .
ID is based on availability .
Members of Lake View are not encourage to post our unique classfied call zones online or @ any other forums .
I know most will be astonished with the amount of bookings from various hotel , clubs and office towers .
Each one of us has our own unique ways to how to drive a cab with a walkie plus jobs .
Drink coffee time can asked and get answers .
Online better not .
U take and joined a walkie group , meaning u are into an army of taxi drivers .
Like in the army , team work is the key , although some might sounds a bit individualist .
We share .
We help .
And we make money together .
There'll be no selfishness in the group , if one are selfish , pls keep within yourself on the job .
When we work , we are there to accomplish a job , a job to be done . We all do it altogether .
There'll be no role for selfishness .
Last , Lake View is real fun ......
Mercab , FT , Sonata83 , TCL , Komade .... all are damn solid call takers .
If u can beat them , u are damn solid .
Don't mention that one last chap , he's unbeatable !
Don't ask who is he ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Last , Lake View is real fun ......
Don't ask who is he ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Last , Lake View is real fun ......
Don't ask who is he ?
For sure anyone can beat me now. coz old man here at most take 1 or 2 job if not none. so hear 96 pls give way a bit hehe
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:For sure anyone can beat me now. coz old man here at most take 1 or 2 job if not none. so hear 96 pls give way a bit hehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Members of Lake View are not encourage to post our unique classfied call zones online or @ any other forums .
I know most will be astonished with the amount of bookings from various hotel , clubs and office towers .
Each one of us has our own unique ways to how to drive a cab with a walkie plus jobs .
Drink coffee time can asked and get answers .
Online better not .
Sometimes when driving on the road, you see red wish busy rushing in, other red wish hired out, you can go there look see look see, ka chiao a bit , hahaha
monkey see, monkey follow
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:
Sometimes when driving on the road, you see red wish busy rushing in, other red wish hired out, you can go there look see look see, ka chiao a bit , hahahamonkey see, monkey follow
ya ya ya .......
Originally posted by ALN:hmm… look see look see…
then pick pax and whack $3.5 call surcharge also???
hahaha
Originally posted by ALN:hmm… look see look see…
then pick pax and whack $3.5 call surcharge also???
hahaha
Later your "new 1 month old sonata" windscreen tio smash then you know !!!
Hahaha...
Originally posted by ALN:orh… 369 talking… ALN scared…