Long time din post....sorry ah come in rant a bit. My whole day is soon soon got 2 steam trip this morning and afternoon until just now pick up a KNNBCCB fat soh.....
Morning pick one Fernvale go Lakeside Tower then AP T1, One local carrot looking guy picking up his Thai gf to AP fare $38++....
Afternoon one lagi song!!! Go zoo as usual at 3 plus hope to go town. Then an ah neh family beo my cab from the taxi stand, he usher the ang mo to sit the Crown in front of me. I a bit tulanzz cos ang mo comes later and should take my cab and I thinking of zooming off. Then neh open door show me sms ask me know how to go this place...."Ruby Warehouse Complex" I see time still early 3:30pm so ok on him. After some probing know he first timer so I whack Mandai Lake Road ==> Mandai Road ==> BKE ==> SLE ==> TPE ==> KJE ==> AP Road ==> Eunos link ==> Kaki Bukit. Reach fare $21 he ask me can wait him 10-15min he want to go back hotel Grand Park. KNN wait until 4:30 fare around $30 then dilly dally come down reach Orchard $40++
I thought I on form liao Orchard pick pax to Waterside Tg Rhu. After that I saw a lot of cab "Hired" from inside come out and some "On Call" going in. So I know got some activity inside and drive in. Drive less then few hundred metres from Waterside opposite the swimming club got this fat soh waving franatically at me. I think ok lah do some good deed see got good karma later of not.....She hop and tell me "Defu Lane 9..." KNN sianzzzzz 1/2 liao...
Then I proceed take Fort Road ==> Mountbatten ==> KPE ==> Upp Paya Lebar ==> Bartley ==> Hougang Ave 2 ==> Defu Ave 1 ==> Defu Lane 9...When I turning in to Defu Ave 1 she starts to say to me WHY I TAKE HER GO ONE BIG ROUND? I ask her how to go then? She says should Take EUNOS straight up is HOUGANG AVE 2 liao mah!!!
I buay tahan liao....F#&$ her upside down....KNN I tell her 15 mins I take her from Tg Rhu to Defu Lane, no cars along the way, only stop once at Sims Ave traffic light the rest sooon soon go green. And I ask HER HOW TO GET TO EUNOS FROM TG RHU??? She says simple mah....take Guillemard Road LOH!! LIM PEH really hot liao...Take her to this "Bird also dun want to lay eggs place" still dare to give me stupid ideal and kpkb my route one big round......I F*&@#@ her even louder this time....GUILLEMARD ROAD THE MOST TAKE YOU TO PAYA LEBAR, NEED TO TURN RIGHT PASS GEYLANG SERAI THEN CAN REACH EUNOS....THEN REACH EUNOS STILL NEED TO PASS BY PIE BRIDGE, BEDOK RESERVOIR, UBI, KAKI BUKIT, DRIVING CENTER THEN REACH THE HOUGANG AVE 222222. YOU THINK 15 CAN REACH WITH THE HEAVY TRAFFIC AND KUKU "L" PLATES!!!!!!
She lucky never says this in the tunnel if not I sure chase her out of the cab like the 2 stupid indian women says I take long route last time....
Sorry is Hougang Ave 3 not Ave 2 as stated in the post...
Hammer2 , u are right to "educate" this knn fat ah soh this "new" route .
If u don't educate them , then more drivers will kena in future .
Thanks for "educating" those ass holes for us .
If they not happy , can always flag for any cab except TransCab .
KPE > Tampines Road > Defu is the best route !
U are 200% right !!!!
Given to me , i also hoot this route .
What knnbccb Eunos ? Eunos her knnbccb ...... Want to go by this route , take taxi company of the year , they lan lan won't complain one .
Eunos ? Yes , if Singapore when police wear short pants .....
Lan Lan Guillemard > Paya Lebar > Airport Road > Eunos > Defu .....
Now Police wear no more wear short pants , tell her wake up !
When hammer2 u said about pax choosing Jalan Eunos instead of other better option , it really makes my blood boils .....
Really knn , dunno why that side many people stay or loves to go that side .
Like if u are at Katong , very likely ur next pax will head to Hougang .
Same to Parkway ... or even Seafood Centre .
Kallang Airport and Geylang also plentiful .
Worst it's they loves such routes , Eunos route .
Bedok Reservoir also many Hougang people .
Luck midnight I also got steam trip from BQ...Boi boi send gal gal and gal gal friend home. Gal gal and friend stay Tamp St 22 and Ave 1 respectively. After dispatching friend gal gal says miss boi boi and very touch he send her and her "sister" home cos boi boi stays woodlands...Then boi boi polosoh gal gal go his house stay over and gal gal says ok. Reach her house still says "Paiseh unker can wait 5-10 mins for gal gal go up take her working bag and uniform?" OF COURSE CAN LAH.....I ask him dun mind unker smoke while waiting he says ok lah he also want to smoke so I branja him my SDPC Marlboro Red we chit chat a bit.
Reached Woodlands fare $50++ happily pay and tip me some kopi $$$ then bring gal gal go up banging liao....LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Hammer2 , u are right to "educate" this knn fat ah soh this "new" route .
If u don't educate them , then more drivers will kena in future .
Thanks for "educating" those ass holes for us .
If they not happy , can always flag for any cab except TransCab .
KPE > Tampines Road > Defu is the best route !
U are 200% right !!!!
Given to me , i also hoot this route .
What knnbccb Eunos ? Eunos her knnbccb ...... Want to go by this route , take taxi company of the year , they lan lan won't complain one .
Ya loh TAXI COMP of the year SIMI route they also LL take one....Last time I still remember young that time heng heng kanna their Mercs Cab...the square head lamp one at Wisma. Wanted to sit longer cos never sit conti before and got new car smell so I tell the driver go AMK via newton, novena, balestier from thomson junction, CTE exit AVE 1 then AVE 2 then AVE 5 then my house....And I still tell driver drive within speed limit if not I will vomit....evening peak somemore and without surcharge...LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:When hammer2 u said about pax choosing Jalan Eunos instead of other better option , it really makes my blood boils .....
Really knn , dunno why that side many people stay or loves to go that side .
Like if u are at Katong , very likely ur next pax will head to Hougang .
Same to Parkway ... or even Seafood Centre .
Kallang Airport and Geylang also plentiful .
Worst it's they loves such routes , Eunos route .
Bedok Reservoir also many Hougang people .
taxi drivers so poor thing :(
Originally posted by ALN:wa KPE…ALN like…
those defu/seng pple from geylang area usually take paya – ap rd – hou ave 3 – defu…
It's okay , we lan lan if near Katong Marina Parade side , cannot get access to KPE , but Tanjong Rhu ?
Meyer Road ?
K Arang ?
Normally at Tanjong Rhu I normally ask where they go. If I like I take , if not I say take comfort taxi.
Tg Rhu - Defu if for me no need think so much mountbatten-kpe-tampines rd-defu
Pls if tis route is not correct or they say long,I'll surely challenge them to complain
I drive citycab, who say CDG driver always Yes Sir No Sir,not for me
Poolman knows me very well right bro lol
if go by Eunos is knnbccb surely....even bedok pax going to hougang also like to use eunos,don't know why
Originally posted by Teolk:Poolman knows me very well right bro lol
sooner or later , hahahahahaha .
Originally posted by Teolk:if go by Eunos is knnbccb surely....even bedok pax going to hougang also like to use eunos,don't know why
certainly not many Citycab knnbccb to their paxes , u are certainly one of those few i know .
" Ya , knnbccb is quite commonly used in Singapore ."
Originally posted by Poolman:
certainly not many Citycab knnbccb to their paxes , u are certainly one of those few i know ." Ya , knnbccb is quite commonly used in Singapore ."
Originally posted by Teolk:if go by Eunos is knnbccb surely....even bedok pax going to hougang also like to use eunos,don't know why
Errr...if Bedok go HG use what road?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Errr...if Bedok go HG use what road?
Depends la .... depends also which part of Bedok .
If Bedok near to Simei side , can go by TPE exit Tampines Road .
If Bedok near Reservoir side , no choice but to use Eunos Link .
If Hougang near Lor Ah Soo side , can go by Paya Lebar Road ( Upper ) .
Quite open now ..... still the same type of routes .
That is why , if i ever picked someone to Bedok , once vacant , my vehicle always heads to ECP side ... cos if u chose to head to PIE side , on the way got paxes , most likely u will end up going to Hougang area .
So if ECP on the way no pax , it's town for me .
Or Airport .
I rather dun pick if can from Bedok .
Pool is someone that can afford not to pick anyone from street , other than in town , dun follow my style .
Originally posted by Poolman:That is why , if i ever picked someone to Bedok , once vacant , my vehicle always heads to ECP side ... cos if u chose to head to PIE side , on the way got paxes , most likely u will end up going to Hougang area .
Or Airport .
Pool is someone that can afford not to pick anyone from street , other than in town , dun follow my style .
Originally posted by Poolman:That is why , if i ever picked someone to Bedok , once vacant , my vehicle always heads to ECP side ... cos if u chose to head to PIE side , on the way got paxes , most likely u will end up going to Hougang area .
Or Airport .
knn how to follow your style?
here mai zai, there mai go sure eat glass 1.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:knn how to follow your style?
here mai zai, there mai go sure eat glass 1.....
@hammerhammer8888 You dont like real la, Want to fark people here and there, You lose your license liao, no work then have to eat grass, then you know.....
And dont ah neh here and ah neh there, fat ah soh here ah soh there.. See la never study hard, have to become taxi driver now, Thats why your mouth like ah pek never wash backside with water one. Cant address people as human beings ar? have to label everyone is it?
Tio complain then know...
Originally posted by gUms:@hammerhammer8888 You dont like real la, Want to fark people here and there, You lose your license liao, no work then have to eat grass, then you know.....
And dont ah neh here and ah neh there, fat ah soh here ah soh there.. See la never study hard, have to become taxi driver now, Thats why your mouth like ah pek never wash backside with water one. Cant address people as human beings ar? have to label everyone is it?
Tio complain then know...
His license is iron clad one. Gold plated issued by LTA , cannot be cut one. u dunno ah ?