Originally posted by gUms:@hammerhammer8888 You dont like real la, Want to fark people here and there, You lose your license liao, no work then have to eat grass, then you know.....
And dont ah neh here and ah neh there, fat ah soh here ah soh there.. See la never study hard, have to become taxi driver now, Thats why your mouth like ah pek never wash backside with water one. Cant address people as human beings ar? have to label everyone is it?
Tio complain then know...
Aiya LTA law says never complete journey cannot collect fare. So if they buay song can get down anywhere I dun collect fare. Scare what. KNN I fark them got reason one lah. I dun anyhow fark people one leh. So far I chase a couple of them down also bo tai chi. If LTA ask me drink kopi I tell them same story. Just like doing business. When they take my cab it is a business transaction. If I find I cannot go on with the transaction then there is nothing wrong on my part to terminate the deal. I am at the losing end cos the already halfway the journey and if they continue they will arrive at their destination cheaper (Provided they can get a cab cos I already drop off them in ULU places). But I waste my time and fuel to get them there. If LTA wanna kuai lan with me then I throw back my TVL to them. The most I go back to work. Although my qual not high but I have a specialist skill set that is much sought after. So please get your fact right before U says I never study hard. And dun worry cos I also have other passive income so I no need to eat grass even if I dun have to work....![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:His license is iron clad one. Gold plated issued by LTA , cannot be cut one. u dunno ah ?
Platinium lah.....LOL
Anyway just discover another benifits of the TVL. Can go to any Wildlife Reserves Singapore park for free. Bus driver also can. Just go to the ticketing counter and show them the TVL they will issue you a complimentry ticket. Not cheap leh. Zoo $30 Birdpark is $28. Next target is the new River Safari heard it cost $38 leh....
-deleted-
To the person who concern most , stop those nonsense here , get the fuck out of this forum , if u wanna fuck around , go somewhere anti taxi driver forum and fuck around .
Go and study hard , dun waste your time here .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Aiya LTA law says never complete journey cannot collect fare. So if they buay song can get down anywhere I dun collect fare. Scare what. KNN I fark them got reason one lah. I dun anyhow fark people one leh. So far I chase a couple of them down also bo tai chi. If LTA ask me drink kopi I tell them same story. Just like doing business. When they take my cab it is a business transaction. If I find I cannot go on with the transaction then there is nothing wrong on my part to terminate the deal. I am at the losing end cos the already halfway the journey and if they continue they will arrive at their destination cheaper (Provided they can get a cab cos I already drop off them in ULU places). But I waste my time and fuel to get them there. If LTA wanna kuai lan with me then I throw back my TVL to them. The most I go back to work. Although my qual not high but I have a specialist skill set that is much sought after. So please get your fact right before U says I never study hard. And dun worry cos I also have other passive income so I no need to eat grass even if I dun have to work....
Yup , one doesn't need to study hard to have just a few hundred thousand in the bank .
Plain stupid to fuck around with the boss around .
Yeah , this forum is moderated by a taxi driver .
Only 3 person can have control here , FI , Janitor and Poolman ( this forum nia ) .