Quick go pump. Tomorrow will be $1.65 Mandai and $1.75 Serangoon North. KNN keep on up up our fuel surcharge when come???![]()
knn .... diesel n cng sukasuka go up as d coy like
we, TDs , only 6am , LC go up!!
As for TransCab drivers , now it's the period where many 5XXX 2.0L Wish their contract up , so let them throw back their keys and show Jasmine what we are make for .
Let others fuck them up .... we stay aside see show .
Now those SHD-50 onwards now slowly throwing back the vehicles .... let's us enjoy the fruits later .
I give them 3 weeks to up the CNG surcharge .
Originally posted by Poolman:As for TransCab drivers , now it's the period where many 5XXX 2.0L Wish their contract up , so let them throw back their keys and show Jasmine what we are make for .
Now those SHD-50 onwards now slowly throwing back the vehicles .... let's us enjoy the fruits later .
Say is easy , throw key and then? wat next? go to SMRT & pay farking $115? or go to cumfuck? and pay just as much?
Basically TDs are all being screwed la. i will be very interested to see how many of them will throw key.
Mark my words , better treasure your ride at $99 or $105 with $656 rebate every mth. Looking at things , the rental rates are set to go up and up.
SMRT at $115 , Camry at $123 , Mercs at $155. Fare remains this way , TDs are going to be really screwed.
You wanna rest can , oops must go out there and clock $150 first then go rest.
$90 cabs will be history once all the current batches are scrapped.
And there will be no shortage of drivers to replace you once u throw key.
And SMRT diesel also always up and up.. now at $1.20 liao..
High fuel cost have indeed dam my earning, is this the first crisis in my 2 years driving?
lucky I drive a hybrid.
Originally posted by ALN:endure till after election…
then blue up $0.5…
Silver boss is opposition la,
Rest coy all scare lightning
Originally posted by Poolman:As for TransCab drivers , now it's the period where many 5XXX 2.0L Wish their contract up , so let them throw back their keys and show Jasmine what we are make for .
U give them 3 weeks to up the CNG surcharge?
If not throw key?
Originally posted by Red5xx:U give them 3 weeks to up the CNG surcharge?
If not throw key?
knn holiday la ..... find 11pm taxi see got low rental ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
knn holiday la ..... find 11pm taxi see got low rental ?
Originally posted by benqepson:lucky I drive a hybrid.
Ya, Prime toyota prius(hybrid) is d best deal in town.
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Like tat die la….. Price is the same as petrol liao….. Than why we need to pump CNG? Please advice
If price same as petrol , use petrol lo. Better power and much smoother :)
Originally posted by ALN:Tomorrow will be $1.65 Mandai and $1.75 Serangoon North.
$1.65? $1.75???
really?
Comfort diesel $1.09 nia leh…
92 octane i think $2 nia… after discount $1.7 nia…
CNG 1.75?!
CNG 1.75=$1.3(1L petrol)
After 5% discount is $1.235
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Like tat die la….. Price is the same as petrol liao….. Than why we need to pump CNG? Please advice
where got same bro ????
CNG is sold in kg .
One kg CNG = $1.66
Equivalent to $1.27 in litres .
Octane 95 per litre cheapest $1.90 after discount .
$1.90 against $1.27 , no same leh boys .
My Wish every km , i calculated , actually about max $1.05 per km .
Sometimes per km , only cost me $0.99 .
How to count ?
U use your total km , divided by amount you paid
$1.27 per litre is before 7% discount .
Actually not too bad ......
If one are to calculate , diesel & cng , not much differences . In fact cheaper if head-to-head by taxi companies .
Our TransCab CNG per litre is $1.186 nett , SMRT per litre diesel $1.20 nett .....
CDG diesels is $1.09 per litre .
Saw the differences ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Say is easy , throw key and then? wat next? go to SMRT & pay farking $115? or go to cumfuck? and pay just as much?
Basically TDs are all being screwed la. i will be very interested to see how many of them will throw key.
Mark my words , better treasure your ride at $99 or $105 with $656 rebate every mth. Looking at things , the rental rates are set to go up and up.
SMRT at $115 , Camry at $123 , Mercs at $155. Fare remains this way , TDs are going to be really screwed.
You wanna rest can , oops must go out there and clock $150 first then go rest.
$90 cabs will be history once all the current batches are scrapped.
And there will be no shortage of drivers to replace you once u throw key.
Just wanna to laugh ....
Our 147 , 285 , next month throw key , 52 ( already throw key ) , 798 , all throw key . Including 534 , and soon 301 also throw key .
Who said no throwing of keys ?
Was at CNG kiosk , those OMO uncles most throwing keys , most wanted to switch to SMRT Chevrolet Epica .
What they thinking , could be what i thinking .
Heard from them , TransCab stuck with over hundred of 1.8 .
Now really CNG Wish cannot take .
Anyone contemplating taking Wish , think again now .....
Be a relief for Comfort or Silver is the best right now .
Silver Cab has got $0.50 surcharge .
Big money if accumulate in 30 days .
If everyday picked 22 paxes , one month x 30 = 660 paxes .
Meaning extra $330 in cope with the oil hike .
Plus the government at December charging CNG taxes of $0.20 per kg , soon Wish will need to pay $0.20 more per kg , imagine if now $1.66 to $1.86 per kg .
I foreseen more throwing keys .... switch back to diesel taxis , and newer taxis .
I foreseen TransCab now scrapping old 1.8 Wish and get back those rebates , and use the COE for the new diesel Epica .
They foreseen hirership for Wish CNG will be cut due to the CNG taxes that soon to be implemented .
This could be their strategy .
And rely on only those 2.0 on the road .
I also foreseen one day , all CNG Kiosk to close down in 10 years .
Now Civilian car CNG market shrink .
Cos gov don't encourage green vehicles in Singapore , they prefer Nuclear Vehicles i think .
Not likely TransCab and prime to launch more CNG cars for taxis .