Hi All,
I had recently registered as a super relief driver with Transcab.
I had went to the Transcab website and notice that there is a Driver Portal page for us driver to access. But the question may I know how to register in order to log in to the website ???
Can anyone pls advise ??? Thanks a lot....
Got meh ? Hahahahaha ?
How come Uncle me don't know ?
Fish market portal ?
http://www.transcabservices.com.sg/
Above link is the "new" website .....
I believe they are still upgrading the portal .
Not 100% completed .
Hi Uncle Poolman,
Thanks for your reply .... had seen that you had provided a lot of useful information on taxi driving matters.....in this forum. I really benefit a lot from that ..including how to operate the taxi meter etc...
May I know is there any way I can contact you (I mean by HP or e-mail) whenever I had question on taxi matters.
I had just started to drive for my Hirer for 3 days during the weekends. Is driving the old Toyota Wish (1.8L). My Hirer charge me the daily rental @ $60. May I know is this amount OK ??
Thanks .....
Wah.. Daily rental @ $60?? 1.8 Wish somemore... Is the $60 for 24 hours or for 12 hours. If for 24 hours, bargain. But, for 12 hours, then....
Yeah , i also think it's 24 hours , then it is a very good deal !!!!
Other than that sort of timing , u can tell him go fly kite .
Originally posted by ALN:if you sms pool…
usually pool will reply “busy busy”
or “fish soup at pek kio”
Since my gastric issues again , i had to eat something more mild , less oily and spicy .
That's why i eat Singapore's Best Fish Soup .
Originally posted by ALN:if pool reply you… that means his walkie got water go in…
haha
Blind spots , hahahahaha .... halo halo ........
Originally posted by ALN:transcab website got hirer-relief matching?
ALN wan change key?
Originally posted by Red5xx:ALN wan change key?
all the best for you bro ALN .Good deal.
Hi Uncle Pool and all brothers
Thanks for all your feedback .... Yes is 1 day rental @ $60..... However, on Friday my Hirer will need to go oversea by afternoon 2pm. So ... he ask me to pay him $30 (half day price) for taking over his car from 2 pm onwards....
Also,he say I can retun to him the car on Monday morning (before 7 am).....
What do you think of this deal ???
Thanks
Originally posted by CabbyWu:Hi Uncle Pool and all brothers
Thanks for all your feedback .... Yes is 1 day rental @ $60..... However, on Friday my Hirer will need to go oversea by afternoon 2pm. So ... he ask me to pay him $30 (half day price) for taking over his car from 2 pm onwards....
Also,he say I can retun to him the car on Monday morning (before 7 am).....
What do you think of this deal ???
Thanks
fucking solid !! Dun let go , must hug tight tight !
Ah Wu , as in 3 busy days , u only paid $150 !
Average each day @ $50 ?
Solid ? Got somemore such lobang ? I throw key , hahahahah
Friday 2pm = $50 half day , ok deal .
Saturday full day = $50 , where to find ?
Sunday full day = $50 , where to fine ?
Originally posted by komade:Wat gd deal can see ALN saliva drop liao…...
Yao gui !!! Phui !!!
Hi All,
Thanks for your comments... But I am facing one problem here... I am currently working on a 5 days week and therefore on Friday ... that means even I take over the car but can only start driving from 6 pm onwards..... to 10 ~ 11 pm.
That means I need to pay at least $4 for parking the car over at the carpark at my workplace....
Thus my Friday earnings to me is just to cover for the half day rental + parkings for the next 3 days at my house HDB carpark.....
Wah lau!
Good deal liao, you lose some and win some mah!