found tis thread in another forum:
--------------------------------
Farting Taxi driver
last sunday took a cab from my sis place to home with my friend.
Bloody hell the taxi uncle farted and quicky use the medicated oil to cover his smelly farting smell.
I was not sure and only when we got out my friend told me that the taxi driver farted and it's so smelly.
Told her should have wind down the window and the idiot taxi driver should have just wind down the all windows.
Hello everybody!
----------------------------------
Wat's ur says as a TD??
Got 1 time , picked up 1 ang moh. Halfway thru the journey , can hear he farted. Turned back and ask him... Sir u farted??? he keep quiet. Knn so i went on to wind down the windows.
Bad smell pax i also wind down windows , at least for a while.
But if drive for taxi co of the year aka Cumfuck , complains from pax like this can masuk one.
My friend kena lor, he got one bad habit , he like to sniff those vicks inhaler. So happens one nite Singh flagged for him. As singh close the door , he start to inhale hence offending singh. Tio complained , cumfuck give him demerit points!!!
Thats taxi co of the year for u.
Got sound one not so bad .
I scared those soundless one ... can found no culprit type .
Juz last week .... damn funny .
3 Irishmen , boarded my cab from that classifed hotel to Orchard Tower .
The one at the back actually farted , his friends at the front and one at the back then started bombarding him !
One actually said : " It was one hour ago u said u going to fart , and u should have let go an hour ago ! Why now "
Damn funny irishman ......
Those who farted ..... usually are Caucasians , why ? Too much Onions i guessed .
Also one race , cos of their curry consist of various spice that created too many gases .
Better not kena one race during their fasting season , cos they since morning don't drink water , their body can be very heaty , when heaty , wa lan eh , steam sia !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:Got sound one not so bad .
I scared those soundless one ... can found no culprit type .
Soundless one kills instantly. Like kena CO1
My friend once shared this with me...
If someone farted in a confined space, the easiest way to get rid of the smell? Everyone sniff harder and confirmed smell gone very fast... Just have to tahan the few seconds.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:My friend once shared this with me...
If someone farted in a confined space, the easiest way to get rid of the smell? Everyone sniff harder and confirmed smell gone very fast... Just have to tahan the few seconds.
Must tarik somemore , guarantee smell gone !!!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Got 1 time , picked up 1 ang moh. Halfway thru the journey , can hear he farted. Turned back and ask him... Sir u farted??? he keep quiet. Knn so i went on to wind down the windows.
Bad smell pax i also wind down windows , at least for a while.
But if drive for taxi co of the year aka Cumfuck , complains from pax like this can masuk one.
My friend kena lor, he got one bad habit , he like to sniff those vicks inhaler. So happens one nite Singh flagged for him. As singh close the door , he start to inhale hence offending singh. Tio complained , cumfuck give him demerit points!!!
Thats taxi co of the year for u.
Originally posted by Poolman:Those who farted ..... usually are Caucasians , why ? Too much Onions i guessed .
Also one race , cos of their curry consist of various spice that created too many gases .
Better not kena one race during their fasting season , cos they since morning don't drink water , their body can be very heaty , when heaty , wa lan eh , steam sia !!!
I think farting is like a call of nature, u cannot really do much about it, just roll down the windows, hopefully TDs are not the one who fart, but frankly, our digestive system are all mostly in bad shape, this is one of the Occupation Health Hazard we have to face, we should therefore, learn to time our eating, diet and toilet business to archieve a consistancy otherwise, bloating, gastric, and worst organ ulcer can be bad for us.
As for passengers, we have not much control over it, but by the shift of passenger backside, i know he/she is going to fart, then roll down the window, he/she will understand. Especially those you pick up from food court or resturant, after food, lots of farting.
i do fart , only when no paxes , or waiting while in Q or waiting for call ....
Fart a good long one , all let go type !
why dun u consider using face mask if you smell anything pungent.
when the smell is no more, dun wear it.
i just open my window , i dun need to explain to them the reason why i open the windown , they know why ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:i just open my window , i dun need to explain to them the reason why i open the windown , they know why ?
Action speaks louder than words!
Originally posted by jnyt:i think burp can be worse than fart, especially those long one after eating durian. i feel pie say for them but wondering why these pp are not.
U sure it's burp ?
I fart also same smell !!! ( after eating durian )
Originally posted by Poolman:
U sure it's burp ?I fart also same smell !!! ( after eating durian )