|
|
|
KJE
|
|
YIO CHU KANG RD
|
Why no Mandai??? I kanna one there. They park just after the turn in to the CNG pump. Exit the last bend towards the pump be careful....
yesterday I see Xiao Bai Gou (Little White Dog aka Anjing Putin Kecil) Hiding Behind the Bush On the bridge after Pioneer North PIE towards TUAS and Pasir Laba PIE there. He is in the middle of the bridge. He flim in the morning when i pass by 10-11am.
What is there to catch. People Tan Jia already very difficult still want to do this kind of things to people. Use your brain. Your salary come from our Income taxes which people own cars and are paying.
Telok Blangah road between Alexandra and henderson road I kenna before, becareful there, and also the pedestrian crossing at AYE clemeti before turning into clemeti 6 ave, I use to see them filming, not on top of the pedestrian crossing from west coast to clemeti but on the staircase of the overhead bridge.
Originally posted by bowah:Telok Blangah road between Alexandra and henderson road I kenna before, becareful there, and also the pedestrian crossing at AYE clemeti before turning into clemeti 6 ave, I use to see them filming, not on top of the pedestrian crossing from west coast to clemeti but on the staircase of the overhead bridge.
nowadays they very smart, hide behind the pillars of the overhead bridge
there are so many cameras on the roads these days and new ones coming along every now and then. Just don't speed at all.
I exceed 10km/h the max and if at night, I will go at 120. Well, that was 2 years ago. The technology that I knew cannot capture vehicles speeding at night. Dunno abt now.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:nowadays they very smart, hide behind the pillars of the overhead bridge
that has been happening for years.
ytd i saw a sentosa ranger dressed in blue color uniform, he got camera there, i think the speed limit is 40km/hr or 50. then i went ap and talked to the uncle in front, he say 50+km/hr wont kenna but his lorry friend kenna $70 fine but no demerit points. anyone can confirm the speed limit and if the sentosa ranger can report to lta?
and also ytd saw a lot of tp on the road catching pple for speeding, my relief says they giving out budget on 1st may burst their budget so they must find ways to make back by issuing more summons. lol
Originally posted by BSI:
and also ytd saw a lot of tp on the road catching pple for speeding, my relief says they giving out budget on 1st may burst their budget so they must find ways to make back by issuing more summons. lol
Why's that surprising? This government always like that one mah. After F1, electricity tariff sure increase. Give you $1 and they will find ways to take back $0.99 from you. My father keep asking me when govt distributing money again... I always reply "you think that's good? You better hope they don't give you money..."
Then his reply more amazing... "Anyway, they are always going to suck you dry... So, might as well take some from them lor...."
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Why's that surprising? This government always like that one mah. After F1, electricity tariff sure increase. Give you $1 and they will find ways to take back $0.99 from you. My father keep asking me when govt distributing money again... I always reply "you think that's good? You better hope they don't give you money..."
Then his reply more amazing... "Anyway, they are always going to suck you dry... So, might as well take some from them lor...."
wrong.. is they give u $1, they take back $1.50
Originally posted by SBS9818A:wrong.. is they give u $1, they take back $1.50
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Why no Mandai??? I kanna one there. They park just after the turn in to the CNG pump. Exit the last bend towards the pump be careful....
they hide in the brush somewhere.
my friend also kana be4 at mandai
when i was working in mandai last time i take this road everyday
but there no camera at all
those �狼狗 always hide in the brush.
that's why nowadays drive must look out for everything except the road ahead of you. ![]()
eh what did i just say! ![]()
We should print a big sign board and walk up to the place and put in front of the hidden duty officer. "said the speed cam is here". and by the way those area in the list are accident are happening area and someone got killed before. Also those show off drving sport cars speed there.
road like mandai there are accidents area and people like to speed there.
Also if you kia si then one good idea is to covered the licence plate of the car lor. and also your face as the camera can take picture of your face
Make it a habit of running just +19km/hr from the speed limit , it should be safe .
I was on the PIE towards Tuas direction , when i spotted a TP standing there at the bridge with a camera after Pioneer North Road , i slowed down , still at 109km/hr , til now , no love letters yet .
I was snap at the Banyan Place area , almost 2-3 months ago , still awaits the love letter .
A year ago , i was snap at Jurong Island Highway near Rotary , still awaiting the love letter .
Tell you all what , if one fine day , u open your letter box and got a Traffic Offense fine , just pay .
In Chinese , we called it 挡� 。
Spent a bit , it's okay . Sometimes when u gotta kena , cannot avoid 官� one .
To save yourself from even more expensive disaster .
Rotary taught me so .....
the love letter cannot take too long to reach your house, i think more than 6 month. because it will become no case against you. and this happen before in singapore and the high court throw out the case.
Originally posted by Itedino:List of roads where Police Speed Laser Camera may be deployed
Information updated as at 12 Jan 2011No.LOCATIONNo.LOCATION1ADAM RD24LENTOR AVE
2ALEXANDRA RD25LORNIE RD3ANG MO KIO AVE 526NICOLL HIGHWAY4AYE27ORCHARD BOULEVARD5BKE28PIE6BOON LAY WAY29PUNGGOL CENTRAL7BRADDELL ROAD30PUNGGOL EAST8BT PANJANG RD31SEMBAWANG RD9BUANGKOK GREEN32SLE10BUKIT TIMAH ROAD33TAMPINES AVE 111CTE34TELOK BLANGAH RD12CHANGI COAST RD35TPE13CHOA CHU KANG WAY36TUAS SOUTH AVE 514DUNEARN ROAD37TUAS WEST DR15ECP38TUAS WEST RD16HOUGANG AVE 339UPP BUKIT TIMAH RD17JLN BAHAR40UPP CHANGI ROAD EAST18JLN BOON LAY41UPP SERANGOON RD19JLN BUROH42UPP THOMSON RD20JURONG TOWN HALL RD43WEST COAST HIGHWAY21JURONG ISLAND HIGHWAY44WOODLANDS AVE 222KALLANG RD45YISHUN AVE 723KJE46YIO CHU KANG RD
You cover almost all singapore road le,
can be more specific?
Originally posted by Zero 5:Make it a habit of running just +19km/hr from the speed limit , it should be safe .
Halo 05,
+9km/hr nia hor..
i kana at hougang ave3 at speed 72km hor...
120dlr and 4 point hor