Originally posted by decent02:wow. poolman u knn beri lihai
waht i say here u can know so chun
yeay Strathmore Ave one.
nothing confirm yet , juz call the hirer n TCSS
But he is keen to rent to me as relief
If he can be so chun every wed, sat and sun, that will be better
Originally posted by bowah:
If he can be so chun every wed, sat and sun, that will be better
if i can be chun as on wed sat and sunday , i wouldn't be talking cock to you guys every night .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Silat and Strathmore .... not too far , i'll be stupid to ignore it .Merc somemore ..... downside u only a new bird , cannot capitalise too much with the walkie system .
Long run , not too bad .
Originally posted by decent02:
Even if I make less than $50 on a 12 hrs shift is ok as a start. Just treat it as a learning experience...
every new bird will say that... i too said that 10 months ago.... and then you realise.. knn, what the %$#!.. peanuts!!
Originally posted by decent02:
Even if I make less than $50 on a 12 hrs shift is ok as a start. Just treat it as a learning experience...
$50 nett for a 12 hours shift ?
F la , apply for Security Guard better .... sit down there and can sleep sometime , no health hazard , no accident hazards , no need kena left right centre upside down from comuuters , no need headache where to find pax , and got CPF somemore .
Originally posted by JLKL:every new bird will say that... i too said that 10 months ago.... and then you realise.. knn, what the %$#!.. peanuts!!
Mr Peanut , what talking you ?
$50 nett for a 12 hours shift ?F la , apply for Security Guard better .... sit down there and can sleep sometime , no health hazard , no accident hazards , no need kena left right centre upside down from comuuters , no need headache where to find pax , and got CPF somemore .
if i can be chun as on wed sat and sunday , i wouldn't be talking cock to you guys every night .
same same to us, most olso talk cock to you. But I still hope for Monday and Thursday...Huat Ah!
Originally posted by komade:
Yah lor $50 be security at condo can sleep, relax, smoke bio chio bu...... :P
Ya man, if no chio bu, still can surf porn on smartphone..
no need worry on call and wait for auto booking liao.
While waiting for pax at a condo, a old security guard smoke with me, of course i spent him one sitck lah, then he said something about being old, I cannot stop laughing,
he said in hokkien, Lang (pple old) lau three thing do not have,
1. Buck chew Lo (eyes blur blur)
2. Lui ar bo (money olso dun have)
3. Lan ciao nen ko ko (cock soft soft)
hehehe...
Originally posted by bowah:
Ya man, if no chio bu, still can surf porn on smartphone..no need worry on call and wait for auto booking liao.
While waiting for pax at a condo, a old security guard smoke with me, of course i spent him one sitck lah, then he said something about being old, I cannot stop laughing,
he said in hokkien, Lang (pple old) lau three thing do not have,
1. Buck chew Lo (eyes blur blur)
2. Lui ar bo (money olso dun have)
3. Lan ciao nen ko ko (cock soft soft)
hehehe...
Mr Peanut , what talking you ?
what i meant is most new birds will say earn $50 enuf, treat it as learning experience... i also said that initially.... but after really driving taxi for 12 hrs and earn 50 bucks, i think many will be bloody demoralised....
i still remember my 1st week friday... i drove from 6.30am to 2am, sibei miotivated... knn, come out from cab, cannot walk.. haha.... after that till now, never tried it again...once bitten twice shy...
Originally posted by decent02:Bo pian…can u imagine 1 1/2 years no income.
Even $30 a day u also happy.
Everyday wake up, spent money.mth end need to give parent allowance, pay mortgage, etc…. trust me . I went thru tis. Tears drop in the nite n onli carsberg accompany u. When one got no income … u will become yao…
no money still can afford carlsberg? like that still not that cham lah.. haha
Originally posted by decent02:Do u know what is ..beer country hero…hokkien song.
oh.. paisay...
Originally posted by JLKL:
what i meant is most new birds will say earn $50 enuf, treat it as learning experience... i also said that initially.... but after really driving taxi for 12 hrs and earn 50 bucks, i think many will be bloody demoralised....i still remember my 1st week friday... i drove from 6.30am to 2am, sibei miotivated... knn, come out from cab, cannot walk.. haha.... after that till now, never tried it again...once bitten twice shy...
Originally posted by decent02:wow. poolman u knn beri lihai
waht i say here u can know so chun
yeay Strathmore Ave one.
nothing confirm yet , juz call the hirer n TCSS
But he is keen to rent to me as relief
Are you not going to take up this merc @strathmore now?
Anyway if you do, let me welcome you to the happy merc drivers family :) (quickly run before poolz come with his parang)
Actually indirectly CDG diesel increase was the reason i change cab colour. Not because merc consumption is better than sonata, but more because i fed up with the sonata uncle hirer who kept asking so much increase (can you believe he asked for 12c/km when diesel went up from 95c to 99c?? God bless the relief driving for him now, I don't know how much he charge when diesel is $1.17 now)
Originally posted by WizQ:Are you not going to take up this merc @strathmore now?
Anyway if you do, let me welcome you to the happy merc drivers family :) (quickly run before poolz come with his parang)
Actually indirectly CDG diesel increase was the reason i change cab colour. Not because merc consumption is better than sonata, but more because i fed up with the sonata uncle hirer who kept asking so much increase (can you believe he asked for 12c/km when diesel went up from 95c to 99c?? God bless the relief driving for him now, I don't know how much he charge when diesel is $1.17 now)
believe me , at tis point of time , driving Merc is the best !Cos their fuel consumption is the lowest among diesel taxis .
Right. I was thinking getting a Merc and OMO!
so when the premere calls come in, dun huv to worry the timing and just press! haaa
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Right. I was thinking getting a Merc and OMO!
so when the premere calls come in, dun huv to worry the timing and just press! haaa
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Right. I was thinking getting a Merc and OMO!
Bro, if you wanted to drive Merc OMO because of this premier calls and cheaper diesel reasons, you should reconsider.
The corporate rates for the premier calls are not that fantastic, you can get much better deals elsewhere. And also how much can you save on diesel cost per day only??
But again, doing Merc OMO may not be a bad idea after all.