http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wymxLmwjOP8
Check it out that Caucasian lady , with a red shopping bag .
I like it !
Listen to the Ah Lian's background comments . Funny .
That ang mor cha bor is like saying : " knn cb , Ion Orchards so many people don't ask , come here and ask ? "
I believe that ang mor cha bor actually walked from Ion Orchards to Wisma to take a quick cab , instead of needing to Q for it .
Yes , 1715hr , Wednesday evening , raining , around 15 paxes Q-ing at Ion Orchards , cos i passed by there .
That Ah Lian actually said to her friend : " Got $3 leh , siao lang etc ........ bla bla bla condeming words directing at that picky Sonata "
Yes , they ( Singaporeans ) all know about that surcharge .
They know if need to hop into a quick cab , they need to pay .
This SH-9619P , actually make another charge into Takashimaya , wrong move i think , so many taxi Q-ing inside i think .
Yo steady a bit leh 05 , u interview can others interview cannot? Then why must target somebody for something that u are equally guilty of?
U should post those sonatas cutting other people's lane to pick pax outside CBD mah , that should be worth a laugh.
Zero 5 me sweep lor .... never interview hor .
Peak hour , no interview needed .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:U should post those sonatas cutting other people's lane to pick pax outside CBD mah , that should be worth a laugh.
More to come ..... i assure you that .
My video operating 24-7 , once i otr , my video 100% working .
More to come , akan datang .
FT and myself steady one , skilful one , no need interviews .
We got power see through ....

knn this clip 266 people watched , the other MBS one 900+ watched ....
Comfort , u people looking ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:FT and myself steady one , skilful one , no need interviews .
We got power see through ....
Originally posted by decent02:can see zero 5 driving a red cab. seems like most ppl here all trans…opps not transvestite…i mean transcab…keke
, wait tio lonng than u knoe
Originally posted by Zero 5:Zero 5 me sweep lor .... never interview hor .
Peak hour , no interview needed .
Pple got pple way of earning a living mah, maybe he is changing shift or going somehwere, but pax not going that way, so move out lor, try taka.
next time see zero 5 taxi behind, better siam.. knn, can become overnite internet sensation leh...
Yup , Zero 5 is the moderator cum disciplinary officer .
Anyone found indiscipline on the road will be seriously dealth with .
His next plan is to have accidents video clips of Comfort Sonata .