Which day ?
17-04-2011
Sunday morning .....
Those night shift drivers , take note .
People all around Singapore will need a cab to town , cos 5am start running .
Know what to do ?
Good luck .
Day shift drivers , how ?
knn avoid this area la , if kena this sort of runners in your cab , be ready to wear a mask , can be very smelly and sweaty .
Comfort drivers , good luck .
Their first choice to dial a cab when they are sweaty and stinks .
sunday me go temple
Sunday i stay at home shake leg( exercises left leg), dig nose (to clear carbon) after soooo many hours of driving.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Sunday i stay at home shake leg( exercises left leg), dig nose (to clear carbon) after soooo many hours of driving.
Sunday is a time that you all should rest esp nite drivers. Please let BCL pick on your behalf , give BCL a chance hahaha
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sunday is a time that you all should rest esp nite drivers. Please let BCL pick on your behalf , give BCL a chance hahaha
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Sunday is a time that you all should rest esp nite drivers. Please let BCL pick on your behalf , give BCL a chance hahaha
huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
what ? Ur finger got strength to press that "$3 only" meter ?
Leave it to others la .
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Sunday i stay at home shake leg( exercises left leg), dig nose (to clear carbon) after soooo many hours of driving.
My Sunday need to exercise my "kidney" .
Sit too long my kidney's blood stream not moving much .....
Komade no need to answer .... ur kidney permanent damage until OC come to your rescue .
Talking about this Marathon , the last time i took ...knnbccb 3 places somemore ...
India FT somemore , must be those bank's employees .
Walan eh .... those sweat , half wet half dry smell .....
Walan eh 3 places ..... lucky last stop is just Anchorage only .
Originally posted by Poolman:Komade no need to answer .... ur kidney permanent damage until OC come to your rescue .
Originally posted by komade:
haha yah "third" leg no shake?? ;)
Wah lau, my "third leg" don't have to wait until Sunday . hahaha
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wah lau, my "third leg" don't have to wait until Sunday . hahaha