relax la bro .... more to come .
Just keep your composure .
They want , pls take mentallity .
I always think that those front Q always go East side , left the good ones at the bottom .
Originally posted by Cktan1973:M at airport… Saw a disappointing sight…. 1 red taxi slow in Q… Think did it on purpose…. Let few cab cut in…. Maybe his friend…. Not 1 but at least 5…. Fxxxking shit…. Even bentley have to Q man…. If u wan to Q at airport, please be slightly on the ball la…. Especially peak now
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Let them be la….. Me only like to go 1 place…. Maybe I should have join citycab instead ha ha ha…. Monday I cannot join u guys for coffee liao… As will be going ria bintan…. So tomorrow will have to drive….. Haiz…... Maybe turs or wed if there is any coffee session
Originally posted by Cktan1973:ria bintan….
Ria Bintan famous for it's Green Golf Club .......
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Mother land is man’s heaven….. Hee hee
Originally posted by Cktan1973:M at airport… Saw a disappointing sight…. 1 red taxi slow in Q… Think did it on purpose…. Let few cab cut in…. Maybe his friend…. Not 1 but at least 5…. Fxxxking shit…. Even bentley have to Q man…. If u wan to Q at airport, please be slightly on the ball la…. Especially peak now
There are some TDs always give way to their kakis to cut in .... mostly at T1 main rd.
I nvr see it happens at T2 or T3. I dun want to mention what colour of the taxi, sensitive here.
Mostly at about reaching 5 pm.
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Yup pool…. One of the top 10 in asia…. Played there few times…. Got promo now so go play again lo….. Best is mission hill 18 plus extra…. Ha ha ha…. So far thailand is the best I played…... Soon will be Shenzhen….
Golf anyone ?
Imagine nowadays cabbies ( not caddies ) , play golf .
knn ... hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Golf anyone ?Imagine nowadays cabbies ( not caddies ) , play golf .
knn ... hahahahah