Originally posted by ALN:ALN kena semb x 2 and wood x 2….
after midnite la…
duno why everyone going there…
好料沉底
This is what uncle pm always said.....
Originally posted by ALN:ya hor sunday blue taxi go mbs for wat har?
To make red tu lan?
haha
i think really they are queuing there to make other companies tu-lan... nowadays, some local paxs know comfort no 3 bucks, they just wait till the blue color comes along... surprisingly, very few reds today at mbs... mostly comfort queuing, orchard pick and go dun go, want to go mbs and queue?? dun understand....
but like this also not bad lah.. cos they help to clear those local tai-ko trips...so that we reds can stay in town for long... like today, 6 consecutive short trips from mbs.. song....the 7th one send me back to sengkang and siew chia liao...haha
Originally posted by JLKL:i think really they are queuing there to make other companies tu-lan... nowadays, some local paxs know comfort no 3 bucks, they just wait till the blue color comes along... surprisingly, very few reds today at mbs... mostly comfort queuing, orchard pick and go dun go, want to go mbs and queue?? dun understand....
but like this also not bad lah.. cos they help to clear those local tai-ko trips...so that we reds can stay in town for long... like today, 6 consecutive short trips from mbs.. song....the 7th one send me back to sengkang and siew chia liao...haha
Hey don't expose strategies leh ....
Most Comfort they Q and hope for tourist and can stunt them .... actually is good for them to go in and stunt , cos too many stuntmen around there , will have changes to curb stuntman's showpiece .
Originally posted by Poolman:Most Comfort they Q and hope for tourist and can stunt them .... actually is good for them to go in and stunt , cos too many stuntmen around there , will have changes to curb stuntman's showpiece .