http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jL7-VOo8Dbc
Paxes flag for this cab in left lane , Silver Crown just cut in from maybe 3rd lane and stop , pax instead hop into that very ill manner Crown .
Nevermind la , some passengers is like that one .
Bo Call Liao , this is for you .
U demanded for it , now u got it !
The one who take this also yao..night driver start sooooooo early...hahaha....
Originally posted by Zero 5:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jL7-VOo8Dbc
Paxes flag for this cab in left lane , Silver Crown just cut in from maybe 3rd lane and stop , pax instead hop into that very ill manner Crown .
Nevermind la , some passengers is like that one .
err, from the vedio clip show,
this cab is from Lornie road,and u are coming from small road,
Maybe the pax is flag for the silver crown.....
Originally posted by decent02:no code of ethics
a lot of ppl got mental block…
bo plain…tht’s lifeperhaps zero 5 u drive too slow
This Zero 5 take it easy one ..... have or don't have doesn't matter to him la i think .
I think he thank god also letting go "this sort" of pax .
How much can "this sort" of pax going to pay a trip like that ?
Wearing a MU jersey , like either just finished a match , or going for a match .
I think should be going to somewhere playing street soccer , Kallang Stadium side ? St Wilfred ? Maybe ...
Originally posted by Poolman:
This Zero 5 take it easy one ..... have or don't have doesn't matter to him la i think .I think he thank god also letting go "this sort" of pax .
i agree this type of pax have or dont have nvm. History of TCL's TD journey has shown tat after 8 pm to 12 am , my eyes only look straight when theres such people.
Only after 12 am then my eyes start to open a little bit hahaha
Those lao jiaos should know wad i mean ;)
Now become BCL liao , so cannot look straight liao , must be very eagle eyed haha
Alot of Mr Yaos on the road nowadays. Hahaha...
Originally posted by riskman:Alot of Mr Yaos on the road nowadays. Hahaha...
Originally posted by decent02:On second thoughts, I ask myself what will I do if I am the taxi driver in lane 3.
Ok , honestly speaking, I will cut into lane 1 if I see commuter flagging for cab, n will check wheather is it safe to cut in. There are too many things to look out on the road, I dun think I have the time to look out whether behind lane 1 there is a empty taxi.
Originally posted by newdriverr:these few days i also got many cabs not just one cut in front when the person just raising hand. some sonnatas run so fast
i also notice mostly indian passengers they dont see, just take and go
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i agree this type of pax have or dont have nvm. History of TCL's TD journey has shown tat after 8 pm to 12 am , my eyes only look straight when theres such people.
Only after 12 am then my eyes start to open a little bit hahaha
Those lao jiaos should know wad i mean ;)
8 pm to 11:55 pm --- knn me become Par Cheow (shoot bird type).
12 am onward me become Arm Kong Cheow...
my dad ex-taxi driver also don't like to take indians! i guess he is not alone lol!
reasons
======
1. really treat you like a driver. raise voice.
2. don't "prepare" $$ to pay. cab stop. meter stop. THAT'S when they start to take out their wallet/purse from their bag.
true is it???
Originally posted by ALN:but got 1 type of pax more jia lat than them…
PRC female… phui!
Originally posted by sinicker:true is it???
Hmm ..... this is just personal opinion . Does not reflect the whole of cabby community .
But some races , if in a group , they talked really very loud .