Live and let live, ppl with no morals and ethics will have their karma. I kenna a couple of times travelling on left lane of Dunearn middle lane cabs hoot and chiong in front of me like this scenario and pick up passengers...I was pissed initially but I've come to fate's dealing and realise there's a balance in whatever we do.
Driving a fair bit have really made me see many things I don't see in the corporate world where I come from. At the start of my shift..fares damn power...but towards the end weaken... vice versa...start shift weak like shit... ending part power and get some weird trips covering loads of loss ground for earlier part of the shift for me, that is why I really loosen up and let the yao guis do whatever they want.
Originally posted by Poolman:
But some races , if in a group , they talked really very loud .
Not only loud. They talk SIMULTANEOUSLY. Sometimes, I wondered if I was the
intended listener......Haha
Originally posted by topview:Not only loud. They talk SIMULTANEOUSLY. Sometimes, I wondered if I was the
intended listener......Haha
Originally posted by komade:
Yah sometimes too loud cant hear anytin, Thai best voice soft n sweet~~~ :P
This type u mean soft n sweet ?

Yah sometimes too loud cant hear anytin, Thai best voice soft n sweet~~~ :P
Originally posted by decent02:
Thai voice sweet... but their blade also sharp especially the thai disco ...coyetes body sweet, voice sweet...chop chop also swee
Hey how you know ? U another Komade's like chiongster .
U got kaki liao ....
I dunno you , i go only PinoyPubs .
Thai voice sweet... but their blade also sharp especially the thai disco ...coyetes body sweet, voice sweet...chop chop also swee
Originally posted by Zero 5:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jL7-VOo8Dbc
Paxes flag for this cab in left lane , Silver Crown just cut in from maybe 3rd lane and stop , pax instead hop into that very ill manner Crown .
Nevermind la , some passengers is like that one .
Originally posted by Zero 5:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jL7-VOo8Dbc
Paxes flag for this cab in left lane , Silver Crown just cut in from maybe 3rd lane and stop , pax instead hop into that very ill manner Crown .
Nevermind la , some passengers is like that one .
fm d video, i shall say fairly....
d silver crown is NOT WRONG. not yao kwee ..... guess ur oso a 'lau-chiow' TD.
i guess u urself is driving slow est 50~70kmh, which is (est) abt 3~5 car length behind 7853.
when 7853 is at end of 1st yellow box, u JUZ coming out fm d double dotted white line
MOREOVER when flag, 7853 didnt slow down /stop (mayb he might have pax/dont 1 2 pick).
(can c 7853 drifting out)
Observed that when u coming out 2 main rd, U R STILL OUTSIDE (touching) d 1st yellow box, (u r still 3~5 lane away)
secs later (at d 'home-turn') .... 8721 cut in fm 3rd lane 2 pick d pax. PREFECT OK I SHLD SAY
observe again ..... ur driving speed is ALMOST CONSTANT when ur behind 7853 n 8721
so .... my saying is ..... cannot anyhow shoot video n blame others ill manner.
misusing a car video cam is oso not good manner
Originally posted by Leomanz:fm d video, i shall say fairly....
i guess u urself is driving slow est 50~70kmh, which is (est) abt 3~5 car length behind 7853.
when 7853 is at end of 1st yellow box, u JUZ coming out fm d double dotted white line
MOREOVER when flag, 7853 didnt slow down /stop (mayb he might have pax/dont 1 2 pick).
Observed that when u coming out 2 main rd, U R STILL OUTSIDE (touching) d 1st yellow box, (u r still 3~5 lane away)
secs later (at d 'home-turn') .... 8721 cut in fm 3rd lane 2 pick d pax. PREFECT OK I SHLD SAY
observe again ..... ur driving speed is ALMOST CONSTANT when ur behind 7853 n 8721
Yes...... Pinoy also got nice voice ......... :P Sadly vietcong mostly not nice voice but they make it up in other ways...... :P
this type ah gua leh ...." hello , ah hia , orchar towel ."
Originally posted by Leomanz:fm d video, i shall say fairly....
so Leo , u are one type that zoom from 3rd lane to 1st lane to pick up any paxes ?
Good lor ......
Zero 5 were the driver , that 2 indian pax flag for him , yes , he know , cos he's the driver .
Anyway , nvrmind la , not just the silver driver .
Zero 5 is right to maintain a safe distance from slip road . Always safe .
Zero 5 is right to drive 50km/hr - 60km/hr on a regulated 60km/hr stretch .
Zero 5 is right to keep left when he is ready to pick up the next pax .
Nvrmind what others are doing ... but one thing for sure , Zero 5 do not zoom from Lane 3 to Lane 1 for paxes .
That is dangerous !!!!!!
New bird has to learn from such experiences .
We don't do that ....
Hey how you know ? U another Komade's like chiongster .U got kaki liao ....
U muz knoe how to "blunt" their blades this 1 i cannot teach u u gotta learn for urself. Y i knoe?? last time got thai gf for 2yrs....... :P But now hor change dish liao prefer vietnam veggie.......
Hey how you know ? U another Komade's like chiongster .U got kaki liao ....
this type ah gua leh ...." hello , ah hia , orchar towel ."
chao ah gua
pinoypubs...hehe near my house got some leh at K$$$$$ B$$$$$ Road and they also give 3/4 ball...:P if happen you come down..call me
Drive taxi lah, chiong later
Originally posted by decent02:shui mak mak…phui phui phui
Knn, make me want to chiong...