I received numerous complaints from members from CNG Kiosk , on Sunday night after 8pm , TransCab calls all "NULL" , meaning no destination .
Hey guys ..... why be bothered so much ?
Go MBS , take call $2.50 , MBS $3 , u took calls ? Crazy ar you ?
Calls let those drivers from Taxi Company of the year do it .
We Red Wish go MBS .
To boycott the bookings , i don't see any harm to you .
Who's lost ? TransCab and customers .
Who gain ? We gain la at MBS .
We shall play the game until no more MBS in Singapore .
So let TransCab and their caller rot on Sunday .
This callers they cannot get 1111 then they dial 3333 one , so let them dial 1111 until got cab .
We go MBS .
As long as fuel no surcharge ...
As long as Sunday booking remains at $2.50 , we shall let them rot , make them call also no taxi , don't support them .
As long as MBS has got that $3 surcharge ..... we let caller rot .
Unless booking come in "$5 plus meter" .... different story altogether .
TransCab members , show them what we are made of .
Transcab member falling in! yes sir!
TransCab members , now the scenario is many drivers from the taxi company of the year due to diesel hike , no longer charge all the way down to town for calls .
They rather Pick N Chose destination , so callers cannot get a cab , which type pf callers ?
Long distance type .
Multi stops type .
Sunday alot .....
Don't be stupid to replace those drivers .
Let them rot !!!
Let them know , $2.50 ? Not enough to do them a favour .
TransCab members , if drivers from taxi company of the year did interviews ....
Show them let do it altogether .
We have extra ammunitions ..... interview not successful , MBS or RWS .
Outside MBS ans RWS , still rot !!!
Campaign for all round $3.50 booking charge 365 days
Or be rot !!!
TransCab members , let hand-in-hand , show TransCab , CDG and commuters ......
Got money , cannot guarantee u can get a cab surrounding MBS .
Only solution ..... Standard Booking Charge of $3.50 on Sunday .
For the industry , we all must boycott !!!!
Make use of Sunday to show them what we are made of !!!
If you scared LTA , then leave yourself out .
Let those Commandos like us show you the way .
If u guys solve the commuting problems for people on Sunday , if they got no problems , prices won't go up !!
Get that logic ?
Got problems mean got complaints , got complaints means something has to be done .
If authourity don't do anything , prepare for more emails from commuters .
And this apllies to Harbourfront and Vivo City area .....
Do not take any booking , RWS has got $3 .
Let them rot !!!!
05,maybe you can consider name this campaign under the name of GM of Transcab.How about "Jasmine Revolution"?![]()
Originally posted by komade:Red in blue uniform wu jian dao can or not??
Komade,Taxi industry also have "Internal Affairs".So you are Tony Leung or Andy Lau?![]()
Originally posted by decent02:I confuse leh
What is the issue with mbs n Rws .
Waht is the issue with on call $3, $2.50 on sun.
Blur …
Sunday calls only $2.50 for all 24 hours. Except for CDG, other companies can collect $3 location surcharge at RWS and MBS. So logically, you want to earn $3 or $2.10 ($2.50 - $0.40 levy)?
For CDG, lan lan suck thumb cos cannot collect $3 at RWS n MBS. Either airport ($5) or $2.10 (off peak call) without knowing destination.
I know MBS following CBD timing for CDG, but RWS i think can collect $3 24hr? Can any CDG lao jiao confirm? Coz i did press the meter even on Sun!
are you...
We are just a group of TDs. how can we do it?
see what a ruling party say.
Quote PM Lee
'Sevants, not masters'
"I'D Like to remind all his party members, whether old ones or new ones, that we're here to serve Singaporean.
Never forget they are servants of the people, not their master. Alway maintain a sense of humulity ans service. Never lord it over the people we're looking after and serving. Be as strict with ourselvses as we are with others, because that is the way for us to win respect and support.
yo.
Originally posted by Fwahhh:I know MBS following CBD timing for CDG, but RWS i think can collect $3 24hr? Can any CDG lao jiao confirm? Coz i did press the meter even on Sun!
You mean Boil-Cock? Knn, alot of TD in Singapore scare to boil their cock.
Extreme temperature and pressure cannot take it and must drive on Sunday.
No need Boil-Cock lah....NNB, if all TD just Relax-Cock every Sunday is good enough liao.
Zero 5 - don't need to Boil-Cock....Just switch off your engine will do....
Worst come to worst just drive "par cheow" type on Sunday for 3 to 4 hours like Happy Hour and pack up..
WTF -- just crank Cock to 6 O'Clock position will do.
Originally posted by ALN:or sunday rest la
best choice… haha
that's why i say Rest Cock.