That is what i am saying ....
Taxi prices must have logics .
Sunday MBS taxi stand = +$3 location charge .
Sunday u call Comfort @ MBS = $2.50 .
No logic , but i love it .
Why ?
Trade secrets .
Originally posted by decent02:newdriverr … never pay attention in class rite?
passenger can choose taxi…even in taxi stand
taxi cannot choose passenger
Originally posted by newdriverr:they let other people pass and go up other taxi frsit then they themsleve take blue cabs
can they do that? and sometime can hear the staff there explain “its the same” and ask them to board but quite a lot passengers still dont listen continue to wait and choose
blue cheeper mah at certain time .... coz no surcharge
cust is always rite (LTA say 1) ......... (lhl say) we r their servants
Blame cdg, if they applies the same as the others then no one will choose.
Cdg teaches pax to choose at mbs.
Originally posted by allulu69:Blame cdg, if they applies the same as the others then no one will choose.
Cdg teaches pax to choose at mbs.
RWS for blue and yellow and MBS for you guys. Anyway , I avoid that MBS during peak hour because of enforcement ppl.
I see no logic in serving those area that are being monitored. Places like Taka, Lucky Plaza, Centerpoint, MBS. anymore?
On another note, since we are part of public transport, we should be allowed to drive in the bus lane . Passenger will be happy since time and money is an issue. I agree that we should not stop in the bus stop and bus lane.
Bros, Taxis is Car leh, not Bus.
Originally posted by bowah:Bros, Taxis is Car leh, not Bus.
Er... That's why it's called Bus Lane, and not Public Transport Lane. Wait those tricycles from Bugis also start using... Public Transport mah...
Expressways no bus lane ..... taxi are made to be fast , so expressways .
Normal ways ? Bus route ways ? Take a bus lar knn .....
Shenton Way to Bt Merah ? Go by which way ?
Me knn one , Merchant Road > AYE > Jalan Bulit Merah one ...
Sorry hor , normal roads jam hor .
Originally posted by Poolman:Expressways no bus lane ..... taxi are made to be fast , so expressways .
Normal ways ? Bus route ways ? Take a bus lar knn .....
Shenton Way to Bt Merah ? Go by which way ?
Me knn one , Merchant Road > AYE > Jalan Bulit Merah one ...
Sorry hor , normal roads jam hor .
Yes, but some paxs do not like expressways, said longer route, lan lan also go into Neil Road. Then if got jam, they keep quiet, if no jam, they talk alot, sound like we want to cheat them like this.