If i am the PM ....
How to win back those lost confidence ?
I will tell the whole of Singapore : " Vote for PAP , and no more GST increase for the next 10 years as far as PAP is the ruling party ."
" Not only no increase , if we are elected above 66.6% which we asked for the mandate , i assure Singapore , effective from 2012 , GST will be back to the Basic 3% from 2012 - 2014 , and 5% from 2015-2016 !
And we see how on 2017 !!! "
But they dare say and do it ?
No lar , fuck .... hahhahah .
Another blunder is the Public Transport issues .
Taxi company should be one that is stand alone type of company , nothing to do with buses and mrt .
Conflict of public interest .
How to get the best of competitiveness ?
They created a ridiculous peak hour surcharge on taxis so as to squeeze all commuters like sardines into buses and MRT , and jack up the mrt and bus fare later on . Plenty of excuse for them to jack up prices .
There is nothing and no one to suppress them before implementing fare hike .
U vote for them , meaning u vote for SMRT , ComfortDelgro , meaning u voted for them to raise bus and mrt fare .
Cos both runs a MRT and bus operation .
At the expense of taxi drivers .
Who's fault ?
Your fault , u voted for them to get 66.6% last term ... u deserve it .
Now it's time to redeem yourself !
Are those new PAP candidate also getting 10k+ salary per month?
Originally posted by Poolman:MM Lee said if PAP lost to the opposition , it's not the end of the world .
Hey , why did he say that now ?
He has a group of Election Specialist to provide him data & analysis one ... so those guys presented him some datas infavourable to PAP ? That Low and party will win ?
And he has to come out with such rapid conclusion ?
Or crocodile tears now ?
I can seriously felt that PAP were stunned by Low's inclusion into the Aljunied GRC team . And let go Hougang . Who on earth will ever thought that Low will let go Hougang ?
Originally posted by Cash Lee:
Originally posted by Red5xx:Are those new PAP candidate also getting 10k+ salary per month?
Originally posted by komade:
if they win then its a YES....... I rather give to Nicole Seah than some Kate Spade ger....... :P
Yes, me too support the chio Teochew baba wonder girl Nicole!
Imagine Low Thia Khiang is our PM.
Nicole Seah is the chair-person of Temasek Holdings.
Bo beh zao (no horse run)... Taxi uncles all huat
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Imagine Low Thia Khiang is our PM.
Nicole Seah is the chair-person of Temasek Holdings.
Bo beh zao (no horse run)... Taxi uncles all huat
Originally posted by Poolman:If i am the PM ....
How to win back those lost confidence ?
I will tell the whole of Singapore : " Vote for PAP , and no more GST increase for the next 10 years as far as PAP is the ruling party ."
" Not only no increase , if we are elected above 66.6% which we asked for the mandate , i assure Singapore , effective from 2012 , GST will be back to the Basic 3% from 2012 - 2014 , and 5% from 2015-2016 !
And we see how on 2017 !!! "
But they dare say and do it ?
No lar , fuck .... hahhahah .
Mr MP to be....u run the whole election only on GST? Hw about HDB, FT?
Originally posted by Cash Lee:
HAHAHA....knn u
Originally posted by FT:Mr MP to be....u run the whole election only on GST? Hw about HDB, FT?
you are also FT lah...hoh sim lee lah, please change nick.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:you are also FT lah...hoh sim lee lah, please change nick.
Is this what we have voted for?
Hurray... Nicole Seah party's server need to upgrade due to overwhelming response and support from all walks of life!
Paul the famous octopus chose opposition party to win at Aljunied, Hougang, Potong Pasir & 1 more GRC!
Singapore Paul, of cse.
Originally posted by FT:Mr MP to be....u run the whole election only on GST? Hw about HDB, FT?
PAP run the elction saying HDB Upgrading mah , sa la bo ?
HDB what ?
As long as horseface MP got re-elected ... u can go and eat ice cream .
Originally posted by Insg:
I know your pattern , u are indrectly scolding the 66.6% voters , so do i .
If i am PM of Republic of Singapore .
Those control items , like milk , sugar , cooking oil , rice , wheat , flour , GST will be exempted .
This is basic livelihood items , nothing commercial .
As for petroleum taxes , i will implement more subsidies , nevermind robbing of some of the reserves , just a protion of what DBS lost in Indonesia .
If i Poolman ciong for election , and got elected ....
Half of my salary will goes to the town council , for HDB upggrading for my grade , beside the funds the ward will get from HDB .
Siew bo ?