Serangoon Stadium 5 May 2011. Worker Party Rally.
Ok ...one more video.

| 86Share |

This GE got the most Tears.
What a rally at Serangoon !
What a Pledge !
I am crying .... for the nation .
Workers Party must win this time !
Boo Boo PAP ...
If this time Workers Party don't win ... Singapore will have a tougher life ahead .
If more immigrants are granted with that red nric , Singapore will be dead and more dead with the PAP's dominance .
Just to let you know , 7pm , i was there .... looking for the nearest spot to get a parking space and have a walk with the people there , to the stadium .... so many of them .
I can't find one !
I gave up .
Up to 8.40pm , still has got massive of people waiting to go to the stadium .
According to my friend , no a single patch of grass can be seen .
It has to be the best turnout for the Election Rally .
How i turn up to be at Hougang ?
Fated .
I pick n go at Gateway East tower ...
Pax stayed at Hougang Ave 3 .
When i asked him , how he see this election for this Constituency ?
U know what's his answer ?
When i heard of his answers , i nearly cried : " He said they waited for Low Tia Kiang to come for a long time liao ! "
It really summed up our Singapore's Wishes .....
They , Aljunied GRC residences , will be THE ONE , that will decide & uncovered the true future of Singapore .
http://www.youtube.com/user/TODAYdigital#p/u/30/YNTkDUe8S7c
Powerful speech .... young and vibrant speech .
Originally posted by komade:WP WAN SHUI!!!!!!!! knn tink i move to Aljunied liao…..
But hor wait OC whack me ….”OEI!!! u wan live there for F!!!, See
gers isit!!!”.......
Tell her its near to u know where lor...also can rent room to u know who lor...
Today is cooling day, so i will cool cool think how to support WP...
Originally posted by Poolman:Just to let you know , 7pm , i was there .... looking for the nearest spot to get a parking space and have a walk with the people there , to the stadium .... so many of them .
I can't find one !
I gave up .
Up to 8.40pm , still has got massive of people waiting to go to the stadium .
According to my friend , no a single patch of grass can be seen .
It has to be the best turnout for the Election Rally .
How i turn up to be at Hougang ?
Fated .
I pick n go at Gateway East tower ...
Pax stayed at Hougang Ave 3 .
When i asked him , how he see this election for this Constituency ?
U know what's his answer ?
When i heard of his answers , i nearly cried : " He said they waited for Low Tia Kiang to come for a long time liao ! "
idle pool will go hougang one meh hahaha i thot u dont go PHUI! territory one haha
Originally posted by ALN:bcl says he wants to go see live counting tomr at aljunied wor…
batok resident also support WP…. hmm…
all suddenly want to move to houg liao??
no more hougang phui???
Hahaha... I will be there at the counting centre. Doing volunteer work. Cannot reveal too much.
Originally posted by WizQ:
I wish i could vote in bishan-tpy grc. sigh
nvm i help you.
come see how crowded the stadium was last night. ya i was there hahahah
public link no need sign in wan
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150172562632085.303541.703507084&l=0c98b5b650
Originally posted by SBS9818A:idle pool will go hougang one meh hahaha i thot u dont go PHUI! territory one haha
If one days he tire of driving taxi,
Can consider below job......
Taken from somewhere... ![]()
After this election, these current PAP members from Ajunied GRC will work as...
1) George Yeo - Next Singapore President later this year.
2) Lim Hwee Hua - Check the accounts book of all the ministries toilets in Singapore which require to pay 10cent per entry.
3) Cynthia Phua - Look like an Ah Soh, advise her to stay at home be housewife.
4) Ong Ye Kung - Go back NTUC become next CEO
5) Zainul Abidin - Speak to himself in Hong Lim Park Speaker Corner rather than a next speaker of parliament.
As for the PAP few.
1) PM Lee - will become more humble n kinder towards we singaporeans.
2) SM Goh - semi retired and blaming and cursing damage was done by his Tin Pei Lin.
3) MM Lee - playing chess with old folk and take care of his great grand children.
4) Vivian Balakrishnan - selling roti prata at jalan kayu.hope he counts his prata correctly n plan his budget well
5) Shamugan - since he currently lead the home team n law team, the perfect place for him after this election is to work as a security guard in some condos around. busy guarding the place and cramping the illegal parked cars there. thats the LAW of the condo right.
6) Wong Kan Seng - guard Mas Salamat prison cells.
7) Last but not least, the "GREATEST ICON" of PAP. Mah Bow Tan - a few good job for him.
a) property agent selling HDB flats - he will earn fat commission from the creation he did to the price now. wow.
b) seeing Mee Bok Tar (dry noodles) at HDB coffee shops. After his shop close at nite, he can drink tiger beer with the ah peks and get MABOK.
c) the last occupation he might go into is a dispatch van driver - he will be cursing n swearing at the ERP rates he gonna pay.
d) All the above is his great creation.
May Oppositions win 20 seats this round.
HAHAHAHA..
Originally posted by riskman:Hahaha... I will be there at the counting centre. Doing volunteer work. Cannot reveal too much.
Originally posted by riskman:Taken from somewhere...
After this election, these current PAP members from Ajunied GRC will work as...
1) George Yeo - Next Singapore President later this year.
2) Lim Hwee Hua - Check the accounts book of all the ministries toilets in Singapore which require to pay 10cent per entry.
3) Cynthia Phua - Look like an Ah Soh, advise her to stay at home be housewife.
4) Ong Ye Kung - Go back NTUC become next CEO
5) Zainul Abidin - Speak to himself in Hong Lim Park Speaker Corner rather than a next speaker of parliament.
As for the PAP few.
1) PM Lee - will become more humble n kinder towards we singaporeans.
2) SM Goh - semi retired and blaming and cursing damage was done by his Tin Pei Lin.
3) MM Lee - playing chess with old folk and take care of his great grand children.
4) Vivian Balakrishnan - selling roti prata at jalan kayu.hope he counts his prata correctly n plan his budget well5) Shamugan - since he currently lead the home team n law team, the perfect place for him after this election is to work as a security guard in some condos around. busy guarding the place and cramping the illegal parked cars there. thats the LAW of the condo right.
6) Wong Kan Seng - guard Mas Salamat prison cells.
7) Last but not least, the "GREATEST ICON" of PAP. Mah Bow Tan - a few good job for him.
a) property agent selling HDB flats - he will earn fat commission from the creation he did to the price now. wow.
b) seeing Mee Bok Tar (dry noodles) at HDB coffee shops. After his shop close at nite, he can drink tiger beer with the ah peks and get MABOK.
c) the last occupation he might go into is a dispatch van driver - he will be cursing n swearing at the ERP rates he gonna pay.
d) All the above is his great creation.
May Oppositions win 20 seats this round.
HAHAHAHA..
video...........http://youtu.be/pZOunw9dXPU
7th May 2011. this a very important day for Singapore our Nation.
Everyones. Join Hands, make it happen, into History.