Originally posted by kinwashi:
Becareful, one of these arm can be a PAP agent, then the whole chain will break down.
Originally posted by riskman:Taken from somewhere...
After this election, these current PAP members from Ajunied GRC will work as...
1) George Yeo - Next Singapore President later this year.
2) Lim Hwee Hua - Check the accounts book of all the ministries toilets in Singapore which require to pay 10cent per entry.
3) Cynthia Phua - Look like an Ah Soh, advise her to stay at home be housewife.
4) Ong Ye Kung - Go back NTUC become next CEO
5) Zainul Abidin - Speak to himself in Hong Lim Park Speaker Corner rather than a next speaker of parliament.
As for the PAP few.
1) PM Lee - will become more humble n kinder towards we singaporeans.
2) SM Goh - semi retired and blaming and cursing damage was done by his Tin Pei Lin.
3) MM Lee - playing chess with old folk and take care of his great grand children.
4) Vivian Balakrishnan - selling roti prata at jalan kayu.hope he counts his prata correctly n plan his budget well5) Shamugan - since he currently lead the home team n law team, the perfect place for him after this election is to work as a security guard in some condos around. busy guarding the place and cramping the illegal parked cars there. thats the LAW of the condo right.
6) Wong Kan Seng - guard Mas Salamat prison cells.
7) Last but not least, the "GREATEST ICON" of PAP. Mah Bow Tan - a few good job for him.
a) property agent selling HDB flats - he will earn fat commission from the creation he did to the price now. wow.
b) seeing Mee Bok Tar (dry noodles) at HDB coffee shops. After his shop close at nite, he can drink tiger beer with the ah peks and get MABOK.
c) the last occupation he might go into is a dispatch van driver - he will be cursing n swearing at the ERP rates he gonna pay.
d) All the above is his great creation.
May Oppositions win 20 seats this round.
HAHAHAHA..
Yeah!
Originally posted by riskman:Taken from somewhere...
After this election, these current PAP members from Ajunied GRC will work as...
1) George Yeo - Next Singapore President later this year.
2) Lim Hwee Hua - Check the accounts book of all the ministries toilets in Singapore which require to pay 10cent per entry.
3) Cynthia Phua - Look like an Ah Soh, advise her to stay at home be housewife.
4) Ong Ye Kung - Go back NTUC become next CEO
5) Zainul Abidin - Speak to himself in Hong Lim Park Speaker Corner rather than a next speaker of parliament.
As for the PAP few.
1) PM Lee - will become more humble n kinder towards we singaporeans.
2) SM Goh - semi retired and blaming and cursing damage was done by his Tin Pei Lin.
3) MM Lee - playing chess with old folk and take care of his great grand children.
4) Vivian Balakrishnan - selling roti prata at jalan kayu.hope he counts his prata correctly n plan his budget well5) Shamugan - since he currently lead the home team n law team, the perfect place for him after this election is to work as a security guard in some condos around. busy guarding the place and cramping the illegal parked cars there. thats the LAW of the condo right.
6) Wong Kan Seng - guard Mas Salamat prison cells.
7) Last but not least, the "GREATEST ICON" of PAP. Mah Bow Tan - a few good job for him.
a) property agent selling HDB flats - he will earn fat commission from the creation he did to the price now. wow.
b) seeing Mee Bok Tar (dry noodles) at HDB coffee shops. After his shop close at nite, he can drink tiger beer with the ah peks and get MABOK.
c) the last occupation he might go into is a dispatch van driver - he will be cursing n swearing at the ERP rates he gonna pay.
d) All the above is his great creation.
May Oppositions win 20 seats this round.
HAHAHAHA..
Yeah!
One of my friend's son who went to Australia to study, returned with a degree, he told me that while studying, he also worked partime in Aussie just to cover his education expenses so as to lighten his parents burden, my friend is also a TD. He said that his did not do well in his A level and therefore, do not qualify for Uni in Singapore in that particular course. His parents even make an appeal to the MP, which is a PAP MP, but nothing was done.
So he flew off, get a job as a delivery man, and his PARTIME JOB paid was A$2500 per month. Just work from morning 6am to about 10 or 11am. And that is consider a lower paid in Australia. He still do not understand why our full time delivery man paid here is still below $1,500 per month?? Our econcomy grew better than Aust, our GDP last year is better than Aust, and our cost of living, especially housing and cars are much higher than Aust, why are we getting such a low paid structure?
The logic is simple, even a 10 years old kid also know, cut pay to earn more profit so as to save business, not cut pay to save job from the nonsenical NTUC crackpot.
Today, govt said we do not want to do small jobs, and therefore needs the foreigners no, it is not true, if you paid $3000 for a delivery job, you might see hundreds of singaporeans, including to youngs coming, they will do it professionally with intelligent and productivity, and more importantly, a true Singaporeans.
Foreigners intake by PAP policies have many hidden agendas within, not just taking our jobs and our money, there are purposes including making them into citizens who will wholly support them. And once these is reached, you and me are history
A doctor with a BIG heart.
Speech by former PAP's NTUC Income CEO Tan Kin Lian
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKw8ahcS1Oo&feature=player_embedded
I have watched many SDP proposals including economics, healthcare, housing, transport, and education. KUDOS.
this is one of Tan Jee Say speech in Raffles place lunch time rally.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmqqOu8t9NA
Workers Party, SDP, NSP, SPP --- oish....maybe after May 7 they become "Alternative Government".
Originally posted by bowah:Becareful, one of these arm can be a PAP agent, then the whole chain will break down.
The last battle to catch the white tigers in the mountain of Aljunied.
This is the most or no. 1 difficult battle...see WÇ” SÅ�ng (æ¦æ�¾) the hero got the luck this time around.
source
I would pop champagne no matter how much opposition wins.
It will be interesting if Oppositions capture 47 seats. Then i can imagine PAP trying to do barter trade in their economics with minority oppositions.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFGaD8AeMRc&feature=related
this Michelle Lee speech and her charismatic is 101 percents better than Pap "ah hui, ah hwa, and auntie" canned speech.
Not to forget Glenda of WP and Nicole Seah of NSP... Hurray our young ladies from Opposition.
Who say no talents?
can hero.... manage to down this Tiger from mountain of Aljuinied.
only we know latest by tomorrow.

I stay in CCK .
My votes goes to NSP .
Tell you the truth ....
I dun even seen any youtube on their rally , i dun remember their names , i dun even bother to read about their resume , wasting my time , i dun even know how many men and women in the team .
I can't even pronoun NSP in full ..... the work solidatary always got my tongue twisted .
I do not know my boundaries of this GRC .
Why they got my vote ?
I am doing my part to lay down a platform for a reform of Singapore .
I need to hear more voices .
I need a First World Parliament !!!!!!!!!!!!!
My votes goes to NSP
me tampines
22 yrs miw made house to house visit
i want transparency and accountability
Many had text me , telling me Hougang will win , Potong Pasir will win , Aljunied will win .
Is that all ?
I was utterly utterly disappointed .
I expect that horse face to be pulled down .
I expect Singapore to have a new Foreign Minister .
I expect there'll be no SM in Singapore anymore , save more money , and provide them to the poor and hungry .
I expect in future , Singapore has got no more Army and Navy Generals for Politic , they can retired in their Army , Navy and Airforce uniform . Leave politics to others .
U see what a Brigadier General had done to the lower part of Singapore ?
U see for yourself , u'll know .
As a Moderator of this particularly tiny but effective forum , the best forum in Singapore .
I urge all Singaporeans , young and old , men and women , pls use your heart to vote .
Today u still have a few hours to do your part .
Your part in changing the facelift of Singapore's Politic !
It's time .
if you missed this opportunity , there'll be no more for the next 5 , 10 , or 15 or more years ahead .
Because the chances is , there'll be 1.5m more foreigners coming into my homeland .
On top of the already here 1.55m people holding both the blue and red NRIC .
1.55m + 1.5m more people coming in = 2.55m extra votes for PAP , plus the current die hard PAP supporters , born and breed Singaporeans will be ousted !
Take my word Singaporeans .
I have a vision , a simple vision .
Good night !
if that horse face pulled down into the long kang .... Singapore HDB policy will turn the tide !
http://www.acepolls.com/polls/1201158-aljunied-grc
Just a Mega Pool conducted on the internet between WP & PAP .
Internet has just killed PAP i guessed .
Originally posted by ALN:vote early, count early, celebrate and cry early!
Then ALN can otr liao… hmm
Aljunied votes 30 minutes can finished counting .
Because 50% very easy to get , the rest , need to count anymore ?
Need lar , for formality .
Me now waiting for Poll Centre to open ....
it'll take me all-in-all 10 minutes to get our future done .
I will be very happy if PAP get only slightly more than 50% of total winning votes .