Actually do i need to care about my fellow Singaporeans ?
What for ?
They dun even care for thier own .
Aljunied GRC and Hougang SMC , u are the best .

Thank You Mr Chiam See Tong .
You made Singapore proud since 1984 .
We wish you good health & longevity !
�如东海 寿比�山
Yes, Mr Chiam See Tong, you have fought well for 27 years. A true hero in a country where very few and even the young would not dare to walk the path you did.
Well done. I salute you.
Poolman , u still wanna teach Singaporeans how to drive taxis?
In the next 5 years , more will be retrenched , then more will wake up , then more will have no road to walk , then they will come and consider driving taxis , then come ask u for help.
You should seriously consider not helping at all. Dun care and dun bother.
come to think of it , im beginning to like foreigners more now :)
Originally posted by Poolman:Aljunied represent the whole of Singapore , well done Aljunied .
Anyone going to Aljunied in my cab , free of charge for one week !
It is a pity that Mr. Chiam lost this election so badly.
Really feel for potong pasir... which is lost by such a small vote margins.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Ah Pool, jus for ur info, Aljunied Crescent under Marine Parade GRC. got free bo ??? Hahaa...........Pls advise accordingly. kekeeeeee..........
Aljunied Cresent not in Aljunied?

Originally posted by Poolman:But sorry , i do not have 900,000 taxis for you people .
Originally posted by Red5xx:Aljunied Cresent not in Aljunied?
Haha...
Oldman said if the top lawyer lost this contest in Aljuinied, he can go back to China...back to where he belong.
See, even.
Yaw Shin Leong scores bigger win than Low did in last election.
like this what will be his comment?
Hmm ... like that , must interview again ?
Originally posted by ALN:ah chiam so poor thing…
next time if he run again, ALN go his rally eat ice cream…
next time ? Maybe next to funeral i go sell ice cream .
Originally posted by ALN:huh? ah pool citycab got go aljunied?
redraw boundary so fast liao?
haha
For the people of Aljunied , i am doing it .
Change Shift to Aljunied .
Only change shift to this place .
A reward for their support to WP .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Ah Pool, jus for ur info, Aljunied Crescent under Marine Parade GRC. got free bo ??? Hahaa...........Pls advise accordingly. kekeeeeee..........
Then i'll tell them : " Get Goh Chok Tong drive you home , u love PAP right ? "
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:come to think of it , im beginning to like foreigners more now :)
Ya man .... i felt u are getting more Ah Den Nehs ....
After reading some articles , and seen some datas , we Singaporeans should be upbeat by the overall results .
Why ?
Lowest popularity votes of just 60.1% , lowest since Independence . 
PAP nearly lost Joo Chiat to WP . 
Most Ministerial wards , % declined
PAP Tampines , Horse got just 57.22% 
PAP Bukit Panjang declined from 77.2% to 66.26% popularity votes . Down roughly 11% .
PAP Marine Parade , PAP got only 56% .
PAP Moulmein Kallang only got 58.65% .
PAP AMK ( PM Lee ) , got 69.33% , but against Reform Party , if WP , how ?
PAP East Coast only got 54.83% .
PAP Nee Soon ( Shamugan ) , got 58.39% .
PAP CCK , that MOM Chief , yes he got 61.20% , against small fry NSP , if WP , how ?
Thanks Singaporeans , u people did alarmed a wake up call to PAP .
A very good message sent across .
Now i can sensed they really wake up liao ...
Next working day , i can sense PM LEE will take out his cane , and have a good butter at those Ministers .
Some heads will roll ...
Let's hope Transport Minister changed hand ... that guy cannot make it .
And HDB that chap also cannot make it .
And MOM that chap also show the door .
Originally posted by Poolman:Thanks Singaporeans , u people did alarmed a wake up call to PAP .
A very good message sent across .
Now i can sensed they really wake up liao ...
Next working day , i can sense PM LEE will take out his cane , and have a good butter at those Ministers .
Some heads will roll ...
Let's hope Transport Minister changed hand ... that guy cannot make it .
And HDB that chap also cannot make it .
And MOM that chap also show the door .
Originally posted by komade:
Knn sack all of them then appoint ME as ministar of "foreign" affairs..... :P
Minister of MotherLand Affairs ..... HQ at Joo Chiat , home at Geylang .
Meeting place at Katong .....Oops classified area
MM Lee speaks ............ that young voters forgotten ...
We do not forgot MM Lee .
But we cannot let PAP take us for granted because of such sentiments .
It's not history that decides our future , it's the policies !
Prof Jeyakumar speaks .....
Go and read from today's Straits Times , he speaks logic !