Originally posted by Poolman:I am glad this people drive a cab really .
It's a slap into PAP face .
What Foreign Talent ?
Fallen Talent more like it .
Fallen into PAP's trap . Was promised bright future bla bla in Singapore , got retrenched , jobless and had to find ways to feed their children in their own way .
Sad for them and PAP .
PAP Ministers paid millions to get these people to lose their jobs in Singapore ?
I hope that these Fallen Talents will realise this trap and Singapore is not a gold mine and stop encouraging their countrymen to come to Singapore.
Not only Singaporeans suffer more from more competitions, they themselves will also face more stress and competition if too many people coming in and sntach jobs here.
Singaporean's jon kena robbed by FT , then became PR , then when PR , job got robbed by FT ..... then Pr became Singaporeans , job got robbed by PR .
Lan Pa Pa Lan ...drive taxi .
After studying so much , spent a fortune getting Master degree , end up driving taxi in Singapore ?
Then must well tell the parents , no need spent so much lar ....
Originally posted by komade:
F lar sis its not confidential 1, ur voting slip got register 1.....knn kelong......
This is a long time rumour that votes are not confidential , i definitely do not believe coz if it were true , the Opposition parties would have made a hoo haa about it.
But i do believe that they are able to know which zones or which number of blocks vote for who , thats why they can cut Singapore up into pieces to their advantage.
Lets not create uncertainty amongst the people bro.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:This is a long time rumour that votes are not confidential , i definitely do not believe coz if it were true , the Opposition parties would have made a hoo haa about it.
But i do believe that they are able to know which zones or which number of blocks vote for who , thats why they can cut Singapore up into pieces to their advantage.
Lets not create uncertainty amongst the people bro.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:I had done many transaction for HDB sale many yrs ago , I tot e PRC as a PR only, when they took out their Pink IC n eligible for e 30k grant. wtf…....nothing impossible. so …actually govt invest on FT or FT invest in SINKAPORE. ?????????
knn if keep on goin like tis we locals r goin to be F big time in 15-20yrs time........ if local marry foreigner is ok cause their other half will tune them to our local frequency then next generation still local mentality
F lar sis its not confidential 1, ur voting slip got register 1.....knn kelong......
me is xmm hor.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
15-20yrs time, Bro..... I tot U in mother land liao mah... U chiong so hard to buy Mland Bungalow over look e mekong River. Sinkapore we call long Kao. kekee.............