Saw LTA cars & offrs at Lucky plaza at around 5pm+. Ha! No taxi Q! Pax Q until staircase... wtf?
Paragon also no taxis!
Me dropped pax at Lucky Plaza and slowly cruise and wait for 'ting'... Got a pax fm Parkview Orchard to Merlion site. Best!!! All with the help of red light at Paragon.
Hope more LTA offrs deploy everyday between 5 to 7pm.. knn. Collect pay and did nothing to ease traffic..
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Saw LTA cars & offrs at Lucky plaza at around 5pm+. Ha! No taxi Q! Pax Q until staircase... wtf?
Paragon also no taxis!
Me dropped pax at Lucky Plaza and slowly cruise and wait for 'ting'... Got a pax fm Parkview Orchard to Merlion site. Best!!! All with the help of red light at Paragon.
Hope more LTA offrs deploy everyday between 5 to 7pm.. knn. Collect pay and did nothing to ease traffic..
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Saw LTA cars & offrs at Lucky plaza at around 5pm+. Ha! No taxi Q! Pax Q until staircase... wtf?
Paragon also no taxis!
LTA officers go sian Pinoys lah
Originally posted by ALN:ALN also kena at centrepoint… enter bus lane early to alight…
camera…
so ALN talked to camera man…
ok no count… hmm
Originally posted by ALN:ALN also kena at centrepoint… enter bus lane early to alight…
camera…
so ALN talked to camera man…
ok no count… hmm
Had same experience on my third day driving. He also let me off, knowing that I was a new driver.
Not bad lah, some of them also have hearts.
I knn kena Love Letter last year from LTA , $130 fine for occupying the bus lane before Centrepoint .
I emailed them and f*ck them ...
My argument was that officer blind never saw my taxi HIRED ? That i have the intend to cut into the fuck designed bus lane and goes into the taxi stand ?
The fucking bus lane cut off point was so short before into the taxi stand , idiot designer ......
They waived and i think they agree the design is very bad .
Almost like just 10 meters cut off point .
Meaning u have to just cut in like a Moron into the taxi stand .
Fuck LTA la , deploy those Malaysian contractors ...... *sigh* .
Originally posted by Poolman:I knn kena Love Letter last year from LTA , $130 fine for occupying the bus lane before Centrepoint .
My argument was that officer blind never saw my taxi HIRED ? That i have the intend to cut into the fuck designed bus lane and goes into the taxi stand ?
The fucking bus lane cut off point was so short before into the taxi stand , idiot designer ......
They go there to catch spiders and flies.
Originally posted by Poolman:I knn kena Love Letter last year from LTA , $130 fine for occupying the bus lane before Centrepoint .
Ya lah bcos of the short cut off I kanna accident while waiting on the second left lane to go in. Why cannot make it longer.![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya lah bcos of the short cut off I kanna accident while waiting on the second left lane to go in. Why cannot make it longer.