Life is going to be very tough for TDs if everything remains status quo.
So i urge all to vote wisely.
Things stay the same , u are gonna get screwed , so why wait to be screwed when u can bet on another team? That team may or may not champion our cause but it sure beats the current team totally ignoring the plight of the people.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Life is going to be very tough for TDs if everything remains status quo.
Things stay the same , u are gonna get screwed , so why wait to be screwed when u can bet on another team? That team may or may not champion our cause but it sure beats the current team totally ignoring the plight of the people.
not only TDs tough lah... all those earning bloody peanuts will suffer.. only the bloody rich can survive here...when they can make a statement that HDB costing 400 to 500K is damn affordable, you will know they simply dun understand how hard life is for the commoners... i bot my flat for 280K, already damn siong liao for the instalments....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u mean u dunno a TD's monthly rental is minimum 3k ( nomral cab) and goes right up to 4.8k ( chrsylers) , i thought u are very knowledgable leh
haha i havent been keeping track but the increases seem like a freuqent occurence almost akin to a habitual affair.
I have read about chrsyler cabbies suffering due to the high rentals and high flag down fare, so it's quite surprising to hear of people boasting they earn $6-7k a month. Nett or gross?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Life is going to be very tough for TDs if everything remains status quo.
bro, i echo what you say....
many singaporean no ball....they kpkb but still have fear....that is what i have seen.
We need to change and prevent umpteem times of screw up.
if cost increase, then fare will increase as well. thats the supply and demand rule
Gone were the days u voted against the government and got marked .
If u scared got marked , then by all means , vote for them and prepare to get fucked from the maximum from them .
I am just a fucking taxi driver , fucking mark me lar ....
Originally posted by Red5xx:Go help PAP carry flag la......
Originally posted by Poolman:Gone were the days u voted against the government and got marked .
If u scared got marked , then by all means , vote for them and prepare to get fucked from the maximum from them .
Originally posted by Poolman:Gone were the days u voted against the government and got marked .
what we need is another Ho chih Ming or Mao to lead us to the glory of motherland..![]()
I vote Komade to be the next Ho...swee
Originally posted by bowah:what we need is another Ho chih Ming or Mao to lead us to the glory of motherland..
I vote Komade to be the next Ho...swee
anyone know their basis of raising the rental?
Picked a angmo last week. After reading his paper he said: So election is next month. I replied yah next month. He ask me whether i'm already for a CHANGE? Off course i replied, He said his glad to hear this.(maybe he also sg citizen liao cannot tahun liao) Than he starts to "the lee's this, the lee's that" i look at him with a smile and said, Sir, not all lee's are like that,you look at the corner left of my windscreen. That's my photo and my name, i also LEE, but i'm poor lee
Originally posted by BSI:anyone know their basis of raising the rental?
Just relax bro. I empathy with you guys . Just hang in there and drive as per normal. Dun worry too much. This is not as bad as the SAR period. That period lagi worst.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Picked a angmo last week. After reading his paper he said: So election is next month. I replied yah next month. He ask me whether i'm already for a CHANGE? Off course i replied, He said his glad to hear this.(maybe he also sg citizen liao cannot tahun liao) Than he starts to "the lee's this, the lee's that" i look at him with a smile and said, Sir, not all lee's are like that,you look at the corner left of my windscreen. That's my photo and my name, i also LEE, but i'm poor lee
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
The angmo pretend tulan govt la, he tulan taxi uncle, outside CBD all MIA, inside CBD got interview one, Ah wood, ah shun n ah sam all zoom off very fast, indirectly boomba U, already saw ur name on MDT, U think they r blur, nowaday chao angmo oso very taiko liao, Drive Taxi No Mercy. Tat my motto Now. But got charity.
Drive Taxi No Mercy ? Sounds familiar leh .
Who taught you ?
Must be Komade , everytime teach people things like that , phui !
Originally posted by Poolman:
Drive Taxi No Mercy ? Sounds familiar leh .Who taught you ?
Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Recall liao.... everytimes kopi session, got one trishaw man, now carry the mini TV, then say is Handphone, ya lor he is the one who taught me. Kekeee...........
Cannot listen to trishaw man lar knn .... he's �� lar ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Drive Taxi No Mercy ? Sounds familiar leh .Who taught you ?