Originally posted by ALN:M&M says drive to save up for palace in vietnam…. then bye bye liao…
Originally posted by ALN:omo usually stay in trade longest?
Part time come and go… not happy nia, throw key!
haha
maybe all this omo not calculative on themselve. cannot take it let go, can take it drive more. and know how and when to relax. That's why they survive.
Those old bird omo i have spoken to seems to know how to manage themselves.
Got long service award bo?
Originally posted by bowah:Got long service award bo?
if you think u qualified get yourself a cheap medal lor.
If not unker pool and team will present the medal at kopi session.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:if you think u qualified get yourself a cheap medal lor.
If not unker pool and team will present the medal at kopi session.
knn, no rolex and gold medal, bugis $5 watch also dun hv, no recognition, no glory, no promotion and not even a pat on the back.
Originally posted by bowah:
knn, no rolex and gold medal, bugis $5 watch also dun hv, no recognition, no glory, no promotion and not even a pat on the back.
drive until die behind steering wheel.
I drive until my money finished .....
cos what i spent always lesser than what i earned , so i keep on driving , like Forrest Gump , keep on running !
Originally posted by Poolman:cos what i spent always lesser than what i earned , so i keep on driving , like Forrest Gump , keep on running !