errrr....I dun understand the question ?
New driver , just drive your taxi lar ... u many problems .
I just play with my galaxy tab ( whatsapp) , when traffic lights , see if they wanna ask me or not ?
And i will answer them , china people dunno how to use tab ! Dun even know how to speak English , how to use tab ?
Those who know how to use tab and speak English , will not drive a cab , stupid question ! They write apps .....
And i am from GuangXi province , i speak Cantonese , Hokkien , Teochew , but born in Singapore & holds a pink ic , and play TAB , so china or not ?
Yes , i am a Singapore Chinese .
U got that answer ?
me is the cabbie ask me.
i dont blardy hell look like Gong Li.
Originally posted by newdriverr:my passengers keep asking especilly foreigner or china
theres even 2, 1 prc woman and 1 security guard (guard housz) ask me how come over apply anbd drive help teach them so they can help their relative
My apology but I am not being rude.
Is your question a direct translation from any dialect?
I don't understand it at all.
Originally posted by newdriverr:my passengers keep asking especilly foreigner or china
theres even 2, 1 prc woman and 1 security guard (guard housz) ask me how come over apply anbd drive help teach them so they can help their relative
maybe you speak like one of them?
your 'boomz' english got fight with Ris Low.. Boomz
Du pray pray hor!
Miss "Boomz" owns a horse hor!
Got people ask me if i am from malaysia. When i hear that i get very agitated so pax knows im from sg haha.
So far noone asked if i am from PRC , so i dunno what i will do or say yet.
Originally posted by komade:i often get mistaken for a malay but its ok with me
maybe next time they tink im frm motherland…..
u where got look like malay?? malaysian maybe... haha
Originally posted by komade:i often get mistaken for a malay but its ok with me
maybe next time they tink im frm motherland…..
Yah getting more like VC face .....
Next time if Pinoy asked me if i am China , me will answer : " Kamusta ka , kumain ka na ba ? "
Originally posted by JLKL:u where got look like malay?? malaysian maybe... haha
Nobody ask me m i from japan....
I think u very soon can write a book liao, Title will be "Problematic Taxi Driver"
Pool next year our yearly event need to add 1 more prize liao, zui duo wen ti jiang...
i didnt know being a singaporean is so big deal?
Originally posted by komade:
haha quite dark mah somemore taxi dark dark....... yah sometimes ppl thought im malaysian....... :P
Should apply suntan lotion, the glare and sunshine thru the wind screen and window is not good for skin in a long run. These are part of health hazard of TDriving, wearing a shield or sunglass when sunshine is also good, too much direct sunlight will cause eyes problem like cataract, early long sightness and dry eyes.
Unless you are driving at nite, for day drivers, good hygience and self protection is good, and for both day and nite, prolong sitting posture can be bad, if possible, after 3 trips, come out and do some stretching will be good for our health.
Originally posted by dragg:i didnt know being a singaporean is so big deal?
Only after the foreign alien invasion, u need to double confirm a true breed singaporeans.
Originally posted by FT:I think u very soon can write a book liao, Title will be "Problematic Taxi Driver"
Pool next year our yearly event need to add 1 more prize liao, zui duo wen ti jiang...
Originally posted by FireIce:me is the cabbie ask me.
i dont blardy hell look like Gong Li.
Heng you don't look like Gong Li, else his question might be "which night club you working at???"
Normally when customers ask this and that, I just smile smile and say "Mdm / Sir, I'm a new driver and need to concentrate on the road to ensure a safe ride home for you. :) "
Talk so much with them for what.... They won't pity you when you become too engross in the conversation and sway sway got into any accident. Want to talk, join Poolman's coffee session and you can gong wu gong boh for all you like. And you get entertained as well...
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:Normally when customers ask this and that, I just smile smile and say "Mdm / Sir, I'm a new driver and need to concentrate on the road to ensure a safe ride home for you. :) "
Talk so much with them for what.... They won't pity you when you become too engross in the conversation and sway sway got into any accident. Want to talk, join Poolman's coffee session and you can gong wu gong boh for all you like. And you get entertained as well...
Originally posted by komade:
haha quite dark mah somemore taxi dark dark....... yah sometimes ppl thought im malaysian....... :P
oh ya.. u nite shift.. taxi dark dark... nowadays, i not only drive taxi.. i am taxi driver cum counsellor cum advisor... got girls ask me on relationship matters lah, nabei end up do counselling
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:
Want to talk, join Poolman's coffee session and you can gong wu gong boh for all you like. And you get entertained as well...
I thought only listen nia,
got chance to tok meh?