Originally posted by Poolman:Heresay & rumour from some drivers , paxes called 6552-1111 , TransCab Wish drivers got the job instead ?
And paxes also stunned !
And can show drivers they did not call TransCab , they dial AUTO BOOKING on Comfort taxis .
bro i really salute u. From hearsay and rumours , u can write out a full report. If its confirmed news dunno how much more u will write sia hahaha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro i really salute u. From hearsay and rumours , u can write out a full report. If its confirmed news dunno how much more u will write sia hahaha
i think what pool said is true,
this morning i take a call to ap,
Find out from pax that he was calling 6552-1111 to book a cab le,
i think cdg do this to avoid get penalty from LTA like SMRT?
Trancab nowaday, even advance call oso bo show location....knn phui.
Originally posted by Red5xx:i think what pool said is true,
wow this morning u come out , now siew chia liao?
huat bo?
Originally posted by Red5xx:i think what pool said is true,
I dunno leh but i havent got any calls so far. From the time i switch to now , i only took ONE call.
MBFC to cairnhill
soooooo im not sure if that is true.
Transcab at Tuas - no call
Transcab in town - no call , all outside CBD
Transcab at all locations - no call
My experience
Btw , my MDT is so quiet its like the wish i am drivin!
very peaceful hahaha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wow this morning u come out , now siew chia liao?
huat bo?
7am-1pm, 5pm-10pm is my working time....
My body said 1day cannot work more than 12hr.....
Chitchat will one td at toh teck this morning,
said he ever take call waiting at car park, the pax dun recognize his cab,
casue he's waiting for blue colour 1....

Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Transcab at Tuas - no call
My experience
very peaceful hahaha
Check ur MDT setting....
Or send to work shop to check..
Actually if it is really true , good news for reds , more calls & $ & u guys will get to experience the rotten nature of CDG's calls hahaha.
However , looking at the big picture , if it were indeed true , it means CDG and Transcab are abang adik. Both wear same underwear , Largest and 2nd largest taxi co working together? ho seh liao TDs will suffer again .
Mark my words.
Got la ..... 4.30pm to 5pm
6pm to 6.30pm
8pm to 9pm ....
The rest , no .
Actually transcab is damn farked up , CDG calls with no destination quite understandable coz their volume is really too many. by the tens of thousands every nite.
Alamak Transcab?? i can travel 40 km to and fro also not a single beep. This type of quality also dun wanna put destination ? hahaha phui
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Actually if it is really true , good news for reds , more calls & $ & u guys will get to experience the rotten nature of CDG's calls hahaha.
However , looking at the big picture , if it were indeed true , it means CDG and Transcab are abang adik. Both wear same underwear , Largest and 2nd largest taxi co working together? ho seh liao TDs will suffer again .
Mark my words.
No lar .... same underwear or not , who cares at the moment ? Hahahahaha .
Even when bubble burst , "Hitachi Tower - NULL " , i also smile at MDT , i cannot afford to go Woodlands , those discarded calls by CDG .
Sometimes it's not all about CDG throwing the calls out , i always have the impression they cannot get a Comfort then dial for TransCab .
Mind you , i been to Comfort and TransCab , main thing it's the commuter's perspecttive about us .
We were seen differently .
I felt commuters more scrared of us .
In Comfort , commuters talked more to me .
In TransCab , i have peace .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Actually transcab is damn farked up , CDG calls with no destination quite understandable coz their volume is really too many. by the tens of thousands every nite.
Alamak Transcab?? i can travel 40 km to and fro also not a single beep. This type of quality also dun wanna put destination ? hahaha phui
That's why , boycott ar !!!
So do you think i need them ? I dun need them lar .... fuck .
Originally posted by Red5xx:Check ur MDT setting....
Or send to work shop to check..
His MDT where can beep one ?
Worked from 11pm .... to 6am type .
shhhhhh classified
My experience
very peaceful hahaha
Originally posted by ALN:
Trancab really no call? ah pool says tuas got red call leh...
So far i only came across one , 11 Tuas bay link , i was at J west st 42. eta button 25 mins. REJECT!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:So far i only came across one , 11 Tuas bay link , i was at J west st 42. eta button 25 mins. REJECT!
Wow , so ridiculous ? Piang eh .... hahahah
Originally posted by ALN:nowadays ALN dun like to take call liao…
cos waste time getting there and waiting for pax…
sometimes no show… knn
sometimes multiple stops… phui
cbd street pick up single pax… chop chop… haha
busy busy ...
My experience
very peaceful hahaha
yup.. very peaceful until sometimes it pings, gave me a shock!! normally my MDT only pings in the morning when at sengkang / hougang / punggol... 12pm onwards till i close shop, percentage of MDT pings very low at all areas except that serangoon rd area... there was once i drop ah neh at serangoon rd after 8pm, once meter reset, the MDT pings non-stop...
Like that in-future, no more blue no more red. Is purple cab.