Walan Steam Day .
Luckily on a Sunday , so same to me , got holiday or no holiday , me also holiday as usual .
Will be bringing Family go out makan , visit 2 mothers , maybe go BottleTrees play play ....
Garmen give money , cannot keep , must spent , hahahahah .
But May Day Eve , power lar !!!
Target $x00 , no $x00 , no go home , hahahahaha .
But $105.93 goes back to bank for Sunday , hahah .
May Day ? No need what call lar , no need CBD lar ...
Just sweep to anywhere ...
People come out hand , just sweep on sight .
Just for this day .
Mileage little , collection better .
No need charge like f*ck , just relax driving .
Then 12MN start , " The Night has just begin ! "
BCL holiday eve or no holiday or long weekend income same same $80
not much reason to be excited hahaha
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Don’t forget long weekend…. All not in town….. Hmmm….. But nevermind la….. Just drive hard hard on fri…. Sat short n sharp as usual…. Sunday holiday…. :
) if got energy after Sunday activities than come out on midnight to send all night goers home…. ;)
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Me single ley….. M happy this way
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Married to golf….. Haiz….. Well it’s a thing that I just cannot give up….. ;-)
Originally posted by ALN:ALN kick football… but here pain there pain…
now play marine fish…. haha
Originally posted by komade:
then even better go for some liberation ops..... but me cant join u wait OC spot check i die haha`~~~
No need wait for your OC to spot check. Viet Intelligence very good one. Once my regular girl is back in HCMC and I went M51 to loosen up. Who knows.. Within 15 minutes of stepping into M51, my phone ring and no prizes for guessing who's the caller. KNNBCCBB... Sianz whole night.!!!
Originally posted by newdriverr:there is the $1 extra before and on holuday right but that good friday i forget to collect
My god!!! How you pass your TVL huh?
Only Chinese New Year (2 days), Hari Raya Puasa, Deepavali and Christmas then got $1 holiday surcharge. The rest of the holidays is just like Sunday. No surcharge, charity drive. And you don't need to do anything to collect the $1. Any surcharges that is based on time is programmed into the taxi meter. Examples like Peak Hour Surcharge, Holiday Surcharge, Midnight Surcharge. These are automatically added when you start the meter. Location based surcharges such as CBD, Airport, MBS etc are the ones that you need to manually add in.
So, does this make you feel better that you did not lose any money because you did not collect "holiday surcharge" for Good Friday? Ha ha ha ha.....
Originally posted by newdriverr:there is the $1 extra before and on holuday right but that good friday i forget to collect
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:No need wait for your OC to spot check. Viet Intelligence very good one. Once my regular girl is back in HCMC and I went M51 to loosen up. Who knows.. Within 15 minutes of stepping into M51, my phone ring and no prizes for guessing who's the caller. KNNBCCBB... Sianz whole night.!!!
Originally posted by newdriverr:is it! my mistkae oh soryy can modertor delete pls
No need to delete lah... Furthermore, this thread is open by the pai kia Moderator leh... You want to override him and delete his thread?? Everyone make mistake. Just make sure not to repeat it can liao lor...