Originally posted by bowah:aiya, 30% is skill lah, 70% on heng sway lor. Taxi driver leh, you all thing skill craftmen ar??
I beg to differ, bowah.
I would say 70% is skill & 30% is luck.
Whether you pick a pax to ah wood ah rong ah kang ah jang or within/around CBD is skill.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I beg to differ, bowah.
I would say 70% is skill & 30% is luck.
Whether you pick a pax to ah wood ah rong ah kang ah jang or within/around CBD is skill.
I actually dun want to say , i say until sian liao ...dunno what to say anymore .
Skill: 50% (experience, knowledge - know where to find durian)
Boldness: 20% (dare to interview - pick cherry w/o fear of being booked)
"Yao" 饿狗抢屎: 20% , (cut Q, speed to grab even if not in left lane like some SONATAs)
Luck: 10% (天公�佑)
Originally posted by Insg:Skill: 50% (experience, knowledge - know where to find durian)
Boldness: 20% (dare to interview - pick cherry w/o fear of being booked)
"Yao" 饿狗抢屎: 20% , (cut Q, speed to grab even if not in left lane like some SONATAs)
Luck: 10% (天公�佑)