no offence to TS but i always read your posts n see u always kena weird weird things.u gotta learn to be strong and stop being a pushover.go put some tattoos if it helps.
all the problems that newdriverr point out in this forum, i never encounter before... touchwood....maybe i pick too few paxs liao...
Originally posted by newdriverr:i saw a passenger at roadside and slow down ask her where she going becos i heading to china embassy there pick up my firned. that passengr say just oh going bukit timah only, so i ok. after she come up, she tell me quick drive to far lane to prepare turn at next traffic light. i didnot think too much . then when i there, she tehn tell me she change place now, want to go bukit panjang dont know what jar i didnt not hear carefully. but i told her she say bukit timah just now, then she say no is i hear wrongly. then i tell her then i very hard becos someone waiting for me. but she refuse get down and i am stuck in turning lane and its just turning green. then i talk to her some more then she just sit back and irgnore me. so no choice..have some u meet this before
this type is purposely one lah. Not you hear wrong. Is she too cheapo to call for a cab and has been waiting for a willing soul to bring her to Bkt Panjang (which is another "bird also don't want to lay egg place"). She know that the moment she say Bkt Panjang, the taxi will immediately drive off. I will just make the turn, then stop at the road side and off engine. If she still refuse to get out, maybe you want to try calling the police.
Originally posted by BSI:no offence to TS but i always read your posts n see u always kena weird weird things.u gotta learn to be strong and stop being a pushover.go put some tattoos if it helps.
I already offer to recommend him my friend's shop in Geylang liao in another thread. You know... those open air one... with just a few boards showing the tattoo pattern ones...
Originally posted by Zero 5:If kena ken teo . She will kena slice into mince.
Wha! bros, how come u got so many problem leh? next time if you intend to pick someone, switch to busy and go direct pick that someone, dun pick up anymore paxs
I think u better find a new job. I think i got no chance to met pax like that. I don't sweap unless...pool u know la hor..
Originally posted by Zero 5:If kena ken teo . She will kena slice into mince.
who ken teo? ask to go lavandar le...i want bai ta wei master...
Originally posted by FT:
Oh .... kenteolk is one of my royal alliance .
OMO SMRT Crown , then TransCab Wish , now relief CityCab .
He talk will kill pax , just talk ..... got needles in his words .
Originally posted by newdriverr:i saw a passenger at roadside and slow down ask her where she going becos i heading to china embassy there pick up my firned. that passengr say just oh going bukit timah only, so i ok. after she come up, she tell me quick drive to far lane to prepare turn at next traffic light. i didnot think too much . then when i there, she tehn tell me she change place now, want to go bukit panjang dont know what jar i didnt not hear carefully. but i told her she say bukit timah just now, then she say no is i hear wrongly. then i tell her then i very hard becos someone waiting for me. but she refuse get down and i am stuck in turning lane and its just turning green. then i talk to her some more then she just sit back and irgnore me. so no choice..have some u meet this before
she refuse to get down - then just bring her to china embassy loh !!!
as for me, if i wanna go meet a friend just press busy and dont care got pax or not just focus on meeting friend lor, like that u wont have this kind of trouble already rite. why wanna 三心两� leh.
You have your choices when come to such thing. Its true that sometimes we have to be decisive and firm.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Oh .... kenteolk is one of my royal alliance .OMO SMRT Crown , then TransCab Wish , now relief CityCab .
He talk will kill pax , just talk ..... got needles in his words .
Originally posted by FT:
Originally posted by FT:I think u better find a new job. I think i got no chance to met pax like that. I don't sweap unless...pool u know la hor..
Originally posted by komade:
Knn kenna Ken Teo will be her worst nitemare....... :P No need use hands tekan her with words until she cry......
Is it?? i spoke to him during the bbq... very nice guy leh... but his looks, if dun smile, very fierce.. haha
Originally posted by JLKL:Is it?? i spoke to him during the bbq... very nice guy leh... but his looks, if dun smile, very fierce.. haha
so knn don't say i pie kia , we got alliances one ....
All gentle at heart , pie kia at face .
Originally posted by JLKL:Is it?? i spoke to him during the bbq... very nice guy leh... but his looks, if dun smile, very fierce.. haha