Ninama, today kena LTA letter stating I no queue properly at taxistand at Jurong Point. Offence was one month ago. How to remember so long ago if I really lidat.
My principle is never go to those stupid stand that got buaya with camera , if you have read my post . Moreover that stupid so call taxi stand is high on a slope and so many yao gui there. I know I will never queue there. Offence was 6pm Friday evening somemore. What!! Me queuing there at that time ? No way la.
I might be there dropping pax, but knowing the taxi queue was long long, I might have dropped the pax behind those taxis or stopped just outside the stand. How to remember so long ago. so have to use " might" lor
The only consolation is that the letter said I first time.... now only give me written warning...
How you think? Fair to me? Take so long and now I also cannot appeal because it is just a warning..
Cartoon really : Like To Action only !!!
Appeal lar ....
Just state facts ....
If u think u did not commit any offense , never admit and always fight for your rights to appeal , free one .
email , ask LTA under www.onemotoring.com
7-11 issit?
One is for illegal parking/dropoff
another one is then the proper lane for moving vehicles ![]()
high slops is interchange there~
always very long queue one!
and there is alot of cisco..
my first $300 fly away is also at that area.
day shift drivers always kena tekan by this people .... and paxes .
We reverse , we tekan them back , and paxes .
Somehow , when we see Cisco , we very quick run .... hahahahah , day shift drivers dun run ? Stay there like nothing happened ?
Originally posted by Poolman:day shift drivers always kena tekan by this people .... and paxes .
We reverse , we tekan them back , and paxes .
Somehow , when we see Cisco , we very quick run .... hahahahah , day shift drivers dun run ? Stay there like nothing happened ?
CB lah, taxis stand on mountain type, damn hard Q up one lah. Dunno who the F civil enginneer design, shit.
Originally posted by bowah:CB lah, taxis stand on mountain type, damn hard Q up one lah. Dunno who the F civil enginneer design, shit.
GROWTH DIVIDEND �了!!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:GROWTH DIVIDEND �了!!
我们是自己人... 都是站在�一边
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:我们是自己人... 都是站在�一边
Originally posted by komade:
Standing on the "opposite" side also bro?? ;)
潮洲話,
U dun understand?
Originally posted by Red5xx:潮洲話,
U dun understand?
Originally posted by komade:
Standing on the "opposite" side also bro?? ;)
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99: