SPC Jurong West Ave 1 - Beside Jurong Junior College.
This place charges $5 for Wish and $4 For Sonata.
I dont see any difference in sizes of the 2 vehicles except the roof is higher. If toh tuck and Caltex can charge $3 then why $5?
Please also list down all other car wash tat charges $5, The more bros dont go , i see how they can charge $5.
i very free also haha
car wash ? At Jurong West ?
Then u need to go back to Toh Guan pump gas ?
Must well wash at Toh Guan , pump gas and fuck off ?
Was an adv job when i decided to go there and wash. phui $5 knn
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:SPC Jurong West Ave 1 - Beside Jurong Junior College.
This place charges $5 for Wish and $4 For Sonata.
I dont see any difference in sizes of the 2 vehicles except the roof is higher. If toh tuck and Caltex can charge $3 then why $5?
Please also list down all other car wash tat charges $5, The more bros dont go , i see how they can charge $5.
Almost all SPC car wash sama sama lah. No need to go lah...they belong to the same green uniform boss. Toyota Wish Taxi - $5. Once bitten will never go there.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Almost all SPC car wash sama sama lah. No need to go lah...they belong to the same green uniform boss. Toyota Wish Taxi - $5. Once bitten will never go there.
i wash before at spc upper serangoon near to hougang st 21, 4 bucks leh..
Originally posted by JLKL:i wash before at spc upper serangoon near to hougang st 21, 4 bucks leh..
you are once upon a time in ! I always go to the one in Bt Merah for more than a year, use to be $3 for a long time. now they increase to $5. Another SPC in Queenway, same shit. and i forgot which other SPC that i did tried also shit. Now i only wash in Toh Tuck.
Toh Tuck washing standard is quicky type but i don't mind as you pay for what you get. After all taxi mah....Not you own car..
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:you are once upon a time in ! I always go to the one in Bt Merah for more than a year, use to be $3 for a long time. now they increase to $5. Another SPC in Queenway, same shit. and i forgot which other SPC that i did tried also shit. Now i only wash in Toh Tuck.
Toh Tuck washing standard is quicky type but i don't mind as you pay for what you get. After all taxi mah....Not you own car..
ya... quite some time liao...anyway now i wash at esso sengkang 4 bucks...
LOL! I stay near there ![]()
yar, should go toh guan there
Mercabs told us Beach Road Caltex , the one next to Golden Mile , BEST in Singapore , JB and some said Batam . 
$3 nia nia ...
Cheapest for me has got to be at Yew Tee Industrial Estate .
Coupons type .
For $50 , we get 28 coupons , with one free wash .
Downside , every Wednesday , Saturday and Sunday , need to pay $1 more with coupon , so i boycott !! Hahahah
Now i C-nergy car wash loyalist .
$3 , shower first , flush away all dust , snow car shampoo ..... handwash ... power spray ... wipe dry .
All for just $3 .
Sometime used vacuum for free , others need to pay $4 .
They recognised we regulars .
And provide slightly better friendlier service .
Din , that Malay quiet chap , a very friendly chap .
His fiancee NANA , that Indian looking Malay girl , also quite nice .
NANA's father , recently also joined them helping out .
Her mum also sometime help .
Those Melayus are great friendly people .
I supported them , cos they are all 100% Singaporeans !
And i supported them also they employed the Mutes and the Deafs to work there .
They provide those handicaps a job !!
During some promotional period , got bikinis car wash .... where to find ?
C-nergy car wash fully deserve my support .
Sometime i help myself doing the showering ...
Sometimes they are really short handed .
Eat also no time .
I really hope those cabbies understood , being short handed , they need a break ! Pls stop complaining !
However tiring , they can still manage to help us keep our car clean , they deserve some credits when credit is due .
I have my displeasure with some car wash ...
The one i dislike the most ... Bukit Batok East Ave 3 Caltex's !
KNN used Mama Lemon washed my cab ?
And those china woman , cannot make it lar knn ...
Anyhow wipe and wash ...phui .
Money not an issue , also $3 mah knn !!
I use to wash at Woodland Road Caltex during my Sonata time .
Supported them for quite sometime .
Until when i start driving a Wish , they charge me $4 , so sayonara !
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Almost all SPC car wash sama sama lah. No need to go lah...they belong to the same green uniform boss. Toyota Wish Taxi - $5. Once bitten will never go there.
Originally posted by JLKL:i wash before at spc upper serangoon near to hougang st 21, 4 bucks leh..
Originally posted by JLKL:ya... quite some time liao...anyway now i wash at esso sengkang 4 bucks...
Originally posted by Poolman:Now i C-nergy car wash loyalist .
$3 , shower first , flush away all dust , snow car shampoo ..... handwash ... power spray ... wipe dry .
All for just $3 .
Sometime used vacuum for free , others need to pay $4 .
They recognised we regulars .
And provide slightly better friendlier service .
Din , that Malay quiet chap , a very friendly chap .
His fiancee NANA , that Indian looking Malay girl , also quite nice .
NANA's father , recently also joined them helping out .
Her mum also sometime help .
Those Melayus are great friendly people .
I supported them , cos they are all 100% Singaporeans !
And i supported them also they employed the Mutes and the Deafs to work there .
They provide those handicaps a job !!
During some promotional period , got bikinis car wash .... where to find ?
C-nergy car wash fully deserve my support .
Originally posted by komade:
Esso wash no gd bro go punggol spc wash
ok lah... next time go punggol spc... sengkang also got spc, but no car wash leh...
Originally posted by Poolman:Mercabs told us Beach Road Caltex , the one next to Golden Mile , BEST in Singapore , JB and some said Batam .
$3 nia nia ...
Cheapest for me has got to be at Yew Tee Industrial Estate .
Coupons type .
For $50 , we get 28 coupons , with one free wash .
Downside , every Wednesday , Saturday and Sunday , need to pay $1 more with coupon , so i boycott !! Hahahah
Knn, wash car oso got so many story to tell.....
halo halo redxxx , u driving Citycab ???
�大傻讲故事。

Originally posted by JLKL:ok lah... next time go punggol spc... sengkang also got spc, but no car wash leh...