Bros, checking if PH Surcharge apply on May 7 , Saturday? or just as per normal, Saturday charges, meaning CBD & Peak Hour
Will not be driving, find a place to watch the result better. After midnight...HUAT la...
Its a holiday NO SURCHARGE
Means NO CBD & NO PEAK HOUR!!!
PUI!
Even Voting they also dont let the TD off.
Whole Sg vote , whole Sg holiday , ohhhh poor TD have to pay full rental still.
They cant even be bothered to make u happy for once like maybe charging 50% rental rates for this 1 in 5 years event.
That is why why why must us be so good service orientated ? does Comfort and the rest show any service to us ? No .
Are they ruthless ?
So is it fair we show them we also ruthless ?
Comrades , this is the day .... you well deserve a day off to watch our fellow Singaporeans desire for the next 5 years , and does it aligned with our pleas .
This is the day !
U driving ? F*ck lar .... i watching TV , i am a political man every 5 years .
I am just a taxi driver watching elelction to see the winning % percent point down ....
Win they sure win ...
Win by how much nia ?
The PAP candidate just came knocking on my door. She smile and gave me some booklets and guess wad? 6 cards with our names and addresses on it. So much $ spent on all this !
PAP candidate , i have nothing against u , in fact u look sincere but its the party u represent that im farking pissed with.
I know for sure the next 5 years under the lightning rule for sure is going to be very siong and complains will surpass praises.
I know im going to complain more than anything else , i dont wanna vote for u then complain , no standard .
Vote oppo complain is valid
Vote lightning and complain, u asked for it!
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:The PAP candidate just came knocking on my door. She smile and gave me some booklets and guess wad? 6 cards with our names and addresses on it. So much $ spent on all this !
PAP candidate , i have nothing against u , in fact u look sincere but its the party u represent that im farking pissed with.
I know for sure the next 5 years under the lightning rule for sure is going to be very siong and complains will surpass praises.
I know im going to complain more than anything else , i dont wanna vote for u then complain , no standard .
Vote oppo complain is valid
Vote lightning and complain, u asked for it!
Originally posted by komade:
My house outside put SDA logo liao so confirm they wun knock on my door..... :P
u saw the SDA posters?? all parties indicate a "x" on their party, meaning asking voters to put a "X" on their voting slip against their party... but this SDA ask voters to put a "Tick" against their party... knn, such simple thing also they got it wrong.. or is it done on purpose??
Originally posted by JLKL:u saw the SDA posters?? all parties indicate a "x" on their party, meaning asking voters to put a "X" on their voting slip against their party... but this SDA ask voters to put a "Tick" against their party... knn, such simple thing also they got it wrong.. or is it done on purpose??
Today paper Silver advertised in the classified that they will collects cbd and peak hours as per normal saturday for 01 May polling day.
Silver really got the gut to lead the way.
Cheers to silver!
Originally posted by allulu69:Today paper Silver advertised in the classified that they will collects cbd and peak hours as per normal saturday for 01 May polling day.
Cheers to silver!
action speaks a thousand words... well done!!
Originally posted by allulu69:Today paper Silver advertised in the classified that they will collects cbd and peak hours as per normal saturday for 01 May polling day.
Cheers to silver!
ComfortDelgro Comfort, CityCab - City Area and Peak Period Surcharges are applicable.
Originally posted by SMRT2007:ComfortDelgro Comfort, CityCab - City Area and Peak Period Surcharges are applicable.
Originally posted by komade:
Zhun???
Yes Zhun 100%
transcab leh??
Originally posted by SMRT2007:
Yes Zhun 100%
Originally posted by JLKL:transcab leh??
Poolman don't want to know lar ....
Know for what ?
Wake up 4pm ... brush teeth wash up .... wear slipper go Kopi tiam drink kopi play Galaxy Tab , 6pm go home standby CNA .
Will tell my family that day TV i booked liao , want to watch 爱 ,14" CTV inside the room please . 
All the way .... FT said midnight huat ?
Huat ki lan , after Election , EPL , huat what ?
Maybe huat ....