So finally the rumours are false alarm that Premier has got full surcharge on that day .
TransCab ...currently is still the best .
Was informed by HQ , do not collect any surcharge at MBS or whatever .....
But taximemter remain unchanged .
KNN TransCab IT damn idle ..... just download the new settings also idle to do the new programme .
Damn F idle ...... like me .
Originally posted by Poolman:So finally the rumours are false alarm that Premier has got full surcharge on that day .
TransCab ...currently is still the best .
Was informed by HQ , do not collect any surcharge at MBS or whatever .....
But taximemter remain unchanged .
KNN TransCab IT damn idle ..... just download the new settings also idle to do the new programme .
Damn F idle ...... like me .
Originally posted by ALN:huh? so cdg got peak and cbd or not?
Try out at 5pm if got 35% then faster go AP...tio ang mo go hotel hor sei lo...
If 5 pm no 35%, I'll still be in bed, cannot wake up. Then will be otr 2359 hrs.
Bro,
Let's witness the beginning of the new era!
It is once in 5 years.
who knows if fine day ....
our garmen say : " ownership of taxi is allowed ."
Originally posted by Poolman:who knows if fine day ....
our garmen say : " ownership of taxi is allowed ."
i want leh.own my taxi.
Perhaps i should be talking more with the PAPs ..... perhaps they listen , perhaps i should start preparing for some datas to do some debates , and some petitions perhaps from you people .
Anyway , it's a Sweet Victory for all Singaporeans that Aljunied went to the WP .
From just 2 seats , PAP went on to lose 4 more seats .
And regain back Potong Pasir , good & bad for PAP's campaign .