Interview is interview , whether u do it in CBD , outside CBD , changi south , changi north , tuas is still interview.
LTA spot u interview in cbd or outside cbd , got difference? outside CBD he say ok ok u helping people , let u go?
what logic?
Interviews has been there ages ago ...
It's just getting worst since diesel went up , so bad it start coming into CBD ...
Ironically , it's those diesel taxis who are doing so .
LTA cannot catch all culprits .... as a cabby , personal opinion , i dun interview when taxi Q-ing behind me , plain stupid , paxes dun even bother to answer you .
This is precisely what happened at the MBS .
U interview , 1st one not successful fuck off , u dun do first to last interviews .
I dun do that ...
FT and myself we do much more than just interviews .
More skilful stuffs now ...
Classfied ....
LTA knew this craps from drivers la ...
Why isn't these people get themself into trouble with LTA ?
This LTA has got something to answer to the public .
Interview??? not interview lah....
It's just a fact that i need to finish my work and change shift to that direction.
if at taxi stand - 1st pax Q doesn't match your direction - then fuck off from that taxi stand. No more asking the next pax. this is logic as i am passing by or doing a favor. Of course not in those taxi stand with taxi queing or you are queing. Just passing by and on the way lah.....
Anyway no need to do it at taxi stand lah.....WTF - on the road so many you can scout and spot potential one.
If i queue in taxi stand - i don't interview but will take on no matter where you go.
if i am the only taxi and you flag me to stop with me already indicated where i want to go, i aslo need to know where you wanted to go. Otherwise sorry.
Everyone need to do something right. I need to shit, i need to eat. i need to pee, i need to date, i need to pump diesel, i need to pump gas, i need to change shift, plus i am already tired and need to rest.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Do remember it is this forum that encourages interviewing. Someone here posted all the strategies and reasons for interviewing.
When u have someone who is guilty of such practice , then pls when others do it , dont go farking them.
Ho sei bo TCL? How is business? Same old shit everyday isn't it? Miss you lakeview guys.
Uncle Poolman got ever got caught interviewing ?
No leh , cos we interview with wits .
And initiative .
Taxi long Q , interview ki lan ar ...
When bubble burst , fuck lar , i dun need interview lar hahahaha .