The majority of foreigners that take taxis could be tourist from China or Taiwan, the usual FT folks here seldom take taxis. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
The majority of foreigners that take taxis could be tourist from China or Taiwan, the usual FT folks here seldom take taxis.
U tds?
Free go ibm/cbp/science/alex/ town area after 5pm.................
It is so true that PRC are yayapayaya type, so are some Indian Fallen Talents, they loves to booast alots to TD, maybe they see us like stupid peoples, got one indian fallen talents i picked up at upper serangoon to Airport, after boarding, I greeted him, then he said Budget Airport, quick, use the shortest route, i got important business in Bangkok. I was wondering what the fuck he is telling me all these, just keep quiet and use PIE, then he asked, hello, got surcharge or not? I told him yes, now is peak period, then he shouted, why you never tell me?? KNN, Indian accent very strong, can hardly understand him, I asked him, are you a PR here, he said, yes, I am a professional here, why you never tell me got surcharge, that is no good, your govt never teach you to respect customer is it!!! I WILL NOT BE PAYING THE SURCHARGE. Chao CB, me stop at shoulder before Paya lebar exit, ask him to get off, no need any fare, just fuck off. Then he looks scare and ask me, how to get a taxi here, I told him I dunno, my govt never teach me too. After that, he smile and said, he is in a hurry, it ok with the surcharge. Haha, now my turn to fuck him, all the way to budget airport, I fucked him and also tell him better he dun come back, indian is flourishing, i also bought indian shares, why are you so stupid and come singapore to suffer, yet hv to take a budget airline, I went all way to terminal 2, turn back then go into budget airport instead of turning at the police station viaduct, want to play with me, ni lao bu. KNN. Give me $20, I said no change, lan lan take his language and walk in..With this type of people coming in, Singapore jialat liao..I dun mind begging on the street, I dun mind getting poor, I dun mind feeling hungry, but I cannot stand get humilated by some stupid peoples out of this land. And if the stupid govt keep sending this type of peoples instead of the true talents from Jap or Europe or US, you can rest guarantee, I vote for Opposition, even if they are primary 6 educated like me
Originally posted by Red5xx:U tds?
Free go ibm/cbp/science/alex/ town area after 5pm.................
Those are FTs that take away jobs from taxi drivers. ![]()
There are certain industries where transport fees are paid by company or clients. ![]()
I did not say FTs don't take taxis, but seldom, you should see the MRT, there are even more pax. ![]()
Now taxi drivers are ferrying FTs that stole their jobs, what irony. Serving the FTs that stole your job. ![]()
I took taxi and heard that some of our taxi drivers used to be managers, but got retrench by company because of low balling FTs. ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:In here, singapore
We are more like 2nd grade citiznes doing those 2nd grade job
that MM promised, He will help all singaporean got Job secured
like collect plate at hawker center,
wash toilet,
traffic attendant at casino/shopping mall,
drive taxi,
We singaporean earn peanuts to serve those FT to
play, shit and eat...
Originally posted by bowah:It is so true that PRC are yayapayaya type, so are some Indian Fallen Talents, they loves to booast alots to TD, maybe they see us like stupid peoples, got one indian fallen talents i picked up at upper serangoon to Airport, after boarding, I greeted him, then he said Budget Airport, quick, use the shortest route, i got important business in Bangkok. I was wondering what the fuck he is telling me all these, just keep quiet and use PIE, then he asked, hello, got surcharge or not? I told him yes, now is peak period, then he shouted, why you never tell me?? KNN, Indian accent very strong, can hardly understand him, I asked him, are you a PR here, he said, yes, I am a professional here, why you never tell me got surcharge, that is no good, your govt never teach you to respect customer is it!!! I WILL NOT BE PAYING THE SURCHARGE. Chao CB, me stop at shoulder before Paya lebar exit, ask him to get off, no need any fare, just fuck off. Then he looks scare and ask me, how to get a taxi here, I told him I dunno, my govt never teach me too. After that, he smile and said, he is in a hurry, it ok with the surcharge. Haha, now my turn to fuck him, all the way to budget airport, I fucked him and also tell him better he dun come back, indian is flourishing, i also bought indian shares, why are you so stupid and come singapore to suffer, yet hv to take a budget airline, I went all way to terminal 2, turn back then go into budget airport instead of turning at the police station viaduct, want to play with me, ni lao bu. KNN. Give me $20, I said no change, lan lan take his language and walk in..With this type of people coming in, Singapore jialat liao..I dun mind begging on the street, I dun mind getting poor, I dun mind feeling hungry, but I cannot stand get humilated by some stupid peoples out of this land. And if the stupid govt keep sending this type of peoples instead of the true talents from Jap or Europe or US, you can rest guarantee, I vote for Opposition, even if they are primary 6 educated like me
Originally posted by komade:
haha bro gd 1 knn tink they wat?? lan pa big wan bully us si boh?? too bad they picked the wrong trade to bully man 90% of TD are very offensive 1.......
He din kena me. I sent him back to where he board my cab. If LTA ask, I say pax don't want to pay meter fare lor.
Guys , be fair to those people who behave themself inside our cab .
Once they behave themself inside the cab , what colour also doesn't matter , as long as they pay .
Originally posted by Poolman:Guys , be fair to those people who behave themself inside our cab .
Once they behave themself inside the cab , what colour also doesn't matter , as long as they pay .
Originally posted by bowah:It is so true that PRC are yayapayaya type, so are some Indian Fallen Talents, they loves to booast alots to TD, maybe they see us like stupid peoples, got one indian fallen talents i picked up at upper serangoon to Airport, after boarding, I greeted him, then he said Budget Airport, quick, use the shortest route, i got important business in Bangkok. I was wondering what the fuck he is telling me all these, just keep quiet and use PIE, then he asked, hello, got surcharge or not? I told him yes, now is peak period, then he shouted, why you never tell me?? KNN, Indian accent very strong, can hardly understand him, I asked him, are you a PR here, he said, yes, I am a professional here, why you never tell me got surcharge, that is no good, your govt never teach you to respect customer is it!!! I WILL NOT BE PAYING THE SURCHARGE. Chao CB, me stop at shoulder before Paya lebar exit, ask him to get off, no need any fare, just fuck off. Then he looks scare and ask me, how to get a taxi here, I told him I dunno, my govt never teach me too. After that, he smile and said, he is in a hurry, it ok with the surcharge. Haha, now my turn to fuck him, all the way to budget airport, I fucked him and also tell him better he dun come back, indian is flourishing, i also bought indian shares, why are you so stupid and come singapore to suffer, yet hv to take a budget airline, I went all way to terminal 2, turn back then go into budget airport instead of turning at the police station viaduct, want to play with me, ni lao bu. KNN. Give me $20, I said no change, lan lan take his language and walk in..With this type of people coming in, Singapore jialat liao..I dun mind begging on the street, I dun mind getting poor, I dun mind feeling hungry, but I cannot stand get humilated by some stupid peoples out of this land. And if the stupid govt keep sending this type of peoples instead of the true talents from Jap or Europe or US, you can rest guarantee, I vote for Opposition, even if they are primary 6 educated like me
Hahhahaaaa................................
I like the way you tekan him. Good work, keep it up!
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Those are FTs that take away jobs from taxi drivers.
There are certain industries where transport fees are paid by company or clients.
I did not say FTs don't take taxis, but seldom, you should see the MRT, there are even more pax.
Now taxi drivers are ferrying FTs that stole their jobs, what irony. Serving the FTs that stole your job.
I took taxi and heard that some of our taxi drivers used to be managers, but got retrench by company because of low balling FTs.
Yes, lots of them used to be professionals.
Immigrants created social problems for us , they litter all over Singapore !!!!
Our beautiful island was tarnished by them .
Immigrants caused my ear drum to hear a little softer now , cos i need to endure loud neh neh neh throgh out the journey , & caused my ear drum to have minor listening problem .
For some immigrants , once they thought they can afford to call for a cab , they are big fuck , do me a favour , tell them , when time to come , u need to call for a cab ! Regardless of colour or nationality u are in !
Those Indians FT are Changi South are not very clever at night !
Their taxi fare can be claimed , yet they stand at the road side for hours , and wait for a cab to come by , with hundreds of competitor . And save that $3.50 for the company they worked for !
They should have called for one , why so stupid ?
So i interview them .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Immigrants created social problems for us , they litter all over Singapore !!!!
Our beautiful island was tarnished by them .
Immigrants caused my ear drum to hear a little softer now , cos i need to endure loud neh neh neh throgh out the journey , & caused my ear drum to have minor listening problem .
For some immigrants , once they thought they can afford to call for a cab , they are big fuck , do me a favour , tell them , when time to come , u need to call for a cab ! Regardless of colour or nationality u are in !
Those Indians FT are Changi South are not very clever at night !
Their taxi fare can be claimed , yet they stand at the road side for hours , and wait for a cab to come by , with hundreds of competitor . And save that $3.50 for the company they worked for !
They should have called for one , why so stupid ?
So i interview them .....
Yes, CBP all the fun u want...
Originally posted by FT:
Yes, CBP all the fun u want...