I know increasing the number of taxi on the road is not favourable for taxi drivers.
However, is increasing the population of Singapore good for our country ?
Our population has increased in fast pace over the last 2 years, not by birth, but by the large influx of foreigners taking up citizenships. Many do not even need to do military national service.They just hop in and here to share our wealth which we had created and accumulated over the last few decades.
Why is there a need to increase our population ?
Sardines inside MRT
Boom town jack the MRT .
If base on current born-and-breed Singaporeans , PAP will eventually lose all their seats if no new influx to come in .
PAP need to overcome this election , once overcome , next election , those Indians and Chinese they brought in , once became pink ic holder , will vote for them .
PAP don't need anymore pure Singaporeans then .
Now those influx are just PR , within the next 5 years , 70 if not 80% will turn Singaporeans . Then this new singaporeans , will be with the PAP for sure .
This election , non of the candidates brought this up , sad .
If me a layman can thought of that , why they never brought up and analyse with the rest of the Singaporeans ?
Once this immigrants became citizens ....
PAP , as long as this immigrants never die , will vote for PAP .
Why Singaporeans never learnt such facts lying ahead ?
Now the million dollar question is not is there a need ?
It's a must for PAP goverment ...
Originally posted by Poolman:If base on current born-and-breed Singaporeans , PAP will eventually lose all their seats if no new influx to come in .
PAP need to overcome this election , once overcome , next election , those Indians and Chinese they brought in , once became pink ic holder , will vote for them .
PAP don't need anymore pure Singaporeans then .
Now those influx are just PR , within the next 5 years , 70 if not 80% will turn Singaporeans . Then this new singaporeans , will be with the PAP for sure .
This election , non of the candidates brought this up , sad .
If me a layman can thought of that , why they never brought up and analyse with the rest of the Singaporeans ?
Once this immigrants became citizens ....
PAP , as long as this immigrants never die , will vote for PAP .
Why Singaporeans never learnt such facts lying ahead ?
u made a very good point bro. My guess is that the oppo parties do not wan to play along racial lines and end up getting in hot soup.
I went to WP , SPP and NSP rallies , all the candidates raised the issue of FOREIGNERS full stop .
No ah tiong , ah neh , pinoy , ang mo was mentioned.
But if u think again , unless that Singaporean is BLIND and has not stepped out of his house for years , he or she would have noticed everything has changed. It no longer feels like home anymore. Surely you dont need an oppo candidate to remind us?
There are still a lot of sporeans who have not awaken yet, oblivious to the fact their country is being overruned by this people. Until more and more come , taking their jobs , personal space , TAXIS then they realise knn! i have awoken!
fuck too late liao
Originally posted by Donsan:Why is there a need to increase our population ?
The last election the PAP only garnered 66.6% of the votes and our dear friend at AMK GRC also got the same percentage points. A PM and yet only 66.6%? alamak go international arena very malu leh.
So how to ensure PAP's survival when their electorate is slowly going to vote them out in the future?
Simple la , bring more people in , give them PINk ICs like toilet paper , these people will be forever indebted to em.
And also Business owners will earn like siao coz they can pay low wages . Ever went to transcab kiosk and see? All the cashiers and attendents are ah nehs.
Every nite transcab boss laughing to the bank , on one hand save cost , on the other hand screw the taxi drivers hard. Jasmine also drive BMW liao, everyone happy happy.
why not?
If that's what u all thinks then PAP making another big mistake. 5years later they get pink IC, 10years later we might see Ah tiong party(ATP) Ah nei party(ANP) Ang Mo party (AMP). U think they will be so loyalty to PAP? Think twice PAP....Even singaporean start to go against u so what make u think all this oversea import will serve u FOREVER?
Both Poolman and BCL are correct on their views. The ruling party keep putting smoke screen FTs are good, create more jobs for Singaporean.
I really want to ask them what is the meaning for FT? Foreign Talents, Foreign Workers or Foreign Trash?
Seems like only a very small percentage of Foreign Talents are here to help create jobs. The rest leh? Well, you know i know lah... Hahaha...
Now
PM even apologised and admitted they have made mistakes. This shows
that opposition or alternative parties are good for Singapore. Keep the
MIW on their toes and slap the driver when the driver fall asleep.
I think this election is important for us. I want to see whether Singaporeans has finally grown up and mature on their thinking or are they still living in fear or dreams what the ruling party has painted for them.
People from other world come to Singapore as it is a place of love gathering. But land & resources are scarce not only in Singapore, but other part of the whole as well. When people of other countries chose to be citizen of Singapore, their country reduces some population, that also affects their economy. So, they would encourage more production or their local may feel that it is their interest to produce more people to benefit their manufacturing sectors. In this manner, the earth's limited resources may be cripple by mass reproduction for mankind consumption. Well! this is still ok, so long as everyone learn to be resilient, be peaceful and be harmony together, so as to make world a land of paradise to live in.
People of the world come to singapore bringing alots both their good and bad culture, and because of our govt opening door policies to invite them, these peoples feel ignorant, arrogant and proud of themselves, so much so that they views Singaporeans as stupid peoples who need their helps, and that have to change, in anywhere you go in these world, be it in libya, US, china, or ethopia, you must learn to live like them, otherwise you will be an outcast, kick out and buzz off from this land. As the saying goes, when in Rome, live like the Romans.
These peoples from the world (lower class asia peoples) are in fact, so lucky that Singaporeans are tame and non conflict peoples, if you ask them to behave like this in US of A, guess the Afro american negro will be at their asses
This morning has a quarrel with my wife .
She still has the thinking every vote PAP know one , she will be in trouble if she vote for others .
I fucked her ...deep deep . KNN .
So old liao still knn support PAP .
Phui .
Originally posted by Poolman:This morning has a quarrel with my wife .
She still has the thinking every vote PAP know one , she will be in trouble if she vote for others .
Phui .
Secret one lah our vote. Be brave. Never vote with fear.
PAP has to thank god Singapore has those people , esp women , like my wife .
Face to face said support opposition .
Step onto the booth , see those serial numbers , back out , picked the PAP instead .
Grow up !
Ur votes will be at Tuas Incinerator in 6 months !
Witness under all party leaders , burnt !
If PAP wanna catch those people , they need years to catch one by one !
They need years to takan those 33.4% of the 3.5m people , Chaagi prison also no enough for this people .
No Fear .
I fuck up my wife up : " Yo char bor , u knn vote for PAP , also cham , vote for opposition , also cham , why not have a change of cham-ness under different party ? How about that ? "
knn scared ki lan i told her , don't wait under your company employ $700 a month full set accountant then u start cursing PAP .
Now she got a job because of friendship , the boss her friend , if one fine day the company collapsed , she gotta find a new job and realize singapore company can only pay her cheap labour type of pay ... can told her : " If u declined , many are Q-ing ."
Take it or leave it .
Is this the scenario now ?
How often 2 elections ago , people go online and say they are with the opposition ?
They scared , bo lan pa chee .
Now different , we had enough .
PM Lee apologized , no use liao ...
Many will be with the Oppo .
They are our voice , our future , our manifesto to go First World Parliament .
So far , no PAP has any concrete plan for the next 5 years , is there any good plans , ahead ?
Non other than trying to squeeze out more juice from us .
Originally posted by bowah:People of the world come to singapore bringing alots both their good and bad culture, and because of our govt opening door policies to invite them, these peoples feel ignorant, arrogant and proud of themselves, so much so that they views Singaporeans as stupid peoples who need their helps, and that have to change, in anywhere you go in these world, be it in libya, US, china, or ethopia, you must learn to live like them, otherwise you will be an outcast, kick out and buzz off from this land. As the saying goes, when in Rome, live like the Romans.
These peoples from the world (lower class asia peoples) are in fact, so lucky that Singaporeans are tame and non conflict peoples, if you ask them to behave like this in US of A, guess the Afro american negro will be at their asses
the serial number is a physcological thing... it makes voters think that votes can be tracked... i ever heard from someone that he actually change his mind and vote for the ruling party upon seeing the serial number.... it makes me wonder how many of these votes are gotten this way...
Originally posted by Poolman:This morning has a quarrel with my wife .
Phui .
No offence, ask your wife if she is a VVVVIP. You think the lap dog so free to check on you. They are busy counting their $$$.
So many oppo votes, before they found you, it's time for another election. Tell her 安啦。
Originally posted by Poolman:So far , no PAP has any concrete plan for the next 5 years , is there any good plans , ahead ?
They are busy fighting fire now. Where got time to plan for the next 5 years?
Originally posted by Poolman:So far , no PAP has any concrete plan for the next 5 years , is there any good plans , ahead ?
more of the same for the next 5 years ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:more of the same for the next 5 years
I would say it'll be worst than the last 5 years if they get the mandate from the daft voters.
Tp those people who had fear .... dun be enpowered by the serial numbers .
The serial numbers is good for us .
It's against fraud , from the losing party .
Imagine voting slip without serial numbers , bribe the offical and dump in 50,000 on them for the party ?
Serial numbers is for against fraud !
Get it ?
It's good for us .
When ever I drive pass Hougang, I phui phui, one moment Hougang SMC, next Aljunied GRC, next moment see Lau Goh face... Marine Parade GRC.
No wonder I confuse.
At Aljunied, also see his face
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:When ever I drive pass Hougang, I phui phui, one moment Hougang SMC, next Aljunied GRC, next moment see Lau Goh face... Marine Parade GRC.
No wonder I confuse.
At Aljunied, also see his face