Transcab Super Wonder Woman
She has just gain my utmost respect... this morning...
Not only her ability to make the right decisions
But also her ways of handling things.....always with a 'smile'...
Here the story----
I was at the workshop sending my cab for svc this morn
While standing one side writing down the faults of the car, heard some screaming n shouting suddenly...
Its one Toyota Wish TD scolding an ah neh worker, very fiercely
Mind u, the high pitch shouting can make anyone shiver
What I can understand is that the taxi servicing is done, n handover to the TD. The TD wanted to do some cleaning on the seat n steering wheel, but was asked to move away by the ah neh as the car is obstructing the small little pathway. The TD says give him 5 min but the ah neh says NO! (haha I am not sure how big the 'NO' is to make the TD exploded..)
Punch almost thrown, foot raise up, another TD trying to cool him down was swing n push away, this TD is very aggressive
The ah neh just stand there stunned, did not move a single feet
One of the girl in the workshop office, hearing the commotion, came out, ask the ah neh to move away
The TD is still cursing n swearing
5mins later, the ah neh out with our Ms Jasmine, approach the TD
The flurry TD, trying to tell Jasmine what happen, but was told off by Jasmine that no matter what also cant kpkb insulting or even trying to punch her workers
The TD become even more agitated and LJ CB KNNB all come out of his mouth even in front of the poor lady
As I got to do something, I move off without finish watching the drama
After abt 15mins later, I go to the office to print my statement
I saw that TD is at Jasmine table, distraught sitting alone
I overheard that he was terminated by Jasmine
Thru one of the new girl, this TD always very problematic n bad attitude
Unlike some TD like me 彬彬有礼 (she really point at me...haha)
I guess Jasmine has no choice
I guess Jasmine did the right thing
Be it ah neh ah tiong ah xxx, they deserve the respect of a human being
And Jasmine, take care of her workers, at the same time has to please us TDs
What a nasty job
But she is handling so well, of cos can be better...hee hee
Superb!
So trans office got FTs? lolz....
Originally posted by FT:So trans office got FTs? lolz....
walan eh .... u see u scared .
Inside workshop , except for the Supervisor , all are basically cheap labours from Philipines , China and India now ...
Any taxi companies would do the same in terminating that driver .
Or else , where got chance .
Now TransCab Wish so popular , people Q for it , and this guy do some heroic like that ?
Not difficult to anyalse how to deal with it sia ....
Which taxi companies can accept barbaric attitude ?
Ya lah , u barbaric outside of HQ , Jasmine bo hill lan one .
But barbaric act inside their boundary , crazy ar ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Which taxi companies can accept barbaric attitude ?
Ya lah , u barbaric outside of HQ , Jasmine bo hill lan one .
But barbaric act inside their boundary , crazy ar ?
Cheap labours even with comfort call center. Heard from 1 on call pax, she call comfort and the gal cannot speak english well and still have to spell out the road name for her. hahaha.....Who to blame for all this...???
Originally posted by FT:Cheap labours even with comfort call center. Heard from 1 on call pax, she call comfort and the gal cannot speak english well and still have to spell out the road name for her. hahaha.....Who to blame for all this...???
Yes China girl .....
Get 03 to employ china girl lar , ur favorite , everyday can ferry them home , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yes China girl .....Get 03 to employ china girl lar , ur favorite , everyday can ferry them home , hahahahah
How about Philipine operator ?
Originally posted by Poolman:How about Philipine operator ?
Maybe Jasmine will use FTs to drive transcab taxis since she so much like Fts . Is she a Singaporean or a PR? She should at least keep the TDs coz he is bringing money to Transcab and not the other way round. What a pity .She should think of coy bz and not the Fts.She should come to Jurong Island and see for herself 20000 of them working under the sun.
ya i think 1day if u ppl want 2 return the taxi, when the bill come, u will "SALUTE" 2 her also.
Originally posted by ericp:ya i think 1day if u ppl want 2 return the taxi, when the bill come, u will "SALUTE" 2 her also.
hahaha.
no matter what, jasmine has no right to terminate the driver!!! and so that drive also one of the kind!! This to show another thing taxi drivers has no protection from union!!!
Originally posted by wsy1234:no matter what, jasmine has no right to terminate the driver!!! and so that drive also one of the kind!! This to show another thing taxi drivers has no protection from union!!!
That driver deserve to be sacked .
This is not the type of discipline , we as drivers wanted to face .
Tarnishing the image of TransCab drivers .
Originally posted by ALN:today ALN after kick bola, take bus home…
PRC bus driver… versus pinoy pax…
Pinoy ask PRC which stop to alight… PRC blur blur…
along the way pinoy tell PRC next stop to alight… PRC driver still blur… never stop…
chicken and duck talking… haha