so many peoples? not interesting...as many cabby friends and non cabby friends of mine are on "election fever" resting at home waiting for the D Day.
knn quantity for what ?
it's Quality that matters .
I just need 25 quality paxes a night , and i did just 25 paxes last night .
i hit $x55 with just 370km .
Good night ?
No lar , same crap .
Quantity for what ?
My hand on steering , my feet on brake , my eyes on the road .....
My heart ? On Polling Day .
How to huat when no heart on the job ?
After election , then u see how i charge !!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:knn quantity for what ?
it's Quality that matters .
I just need 25 quality paxes a night , and i did just 25 paxes last night .
i hit $x55 with just 370km .
Good night ?
No lar , same crap .
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Wa see already scare….. So many ppl on the road flagging taxi….. Tonight will be a good night
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Scary man…. Look at all the ppl flagging taxi on marina at 3am…. Still got call somemore….. Whack till 4am Zzzzzzz….. Tonight same same…. Midnight warrior again… But sorry folks till 2am max hee hee
Folks. want to work smart? Join LV is the solution.
Before, I used to clock 420 - 480 km a night. Note that this is only night shift hor. That means lots of trips to outskirt of Sg thanks to Cumfuck's calls. THen, my $ per km is about $0.75 and my mileage is (closed both eyes) definitely more than my hirer.
After signing up with LV and working the system for more than 3 weeks, I had settled down to a routine which allow me to significantly save on my mileage and increase my $ per km to almost $0.95 per km. Still not good enough though. And now, I never drive more than 400 km with the majority of my mileage at about 330 - 360 km. This translate to savings in fuel cost which is my main reason for signing up with LV again.
Last night... wow... scary man. Had to lock my door as some paxes just proceed to open the door even when your window is wined down and you had your change shift light on. Marina area, BQ area, CQ area, Zouk all filled with zombies man. And I keep hearing calls in my walkie with $5 plus meter lah, $8 plus meter lah. Don't even know what is the occassion last night. Everyone is just hell bent on coming out and party and party and party. Closed my night with collection at about $X30 and 355 km travelled.
Tonight will be OTR at about 9 pm. Heard business will be good due to Mother's Day celebration... But with no surcharges, really no mood to drive leh.
Originally posted by komade:
Me today 2359 then come out midnite warrior...... :P
You? 2359? You drive taxi with MyLin or Vinasun?? Heard taxi in Vn very ho tan one... Everytime you hear they horn, the meter will jump one. In Vn, can only take MyLin or Vinasun taxi as both these 2 taxi companies are very strick with the taxi meter being compromised.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:You? 2359? You drive taxi with MyLin or Vinasun?? Heard taxi in Vn very ho tan one... Everytime you hear they horn, the meter will jump one. In Vn, can only take MyLin or Vinasun taxi as both these 2 taxi companies are very strick with the taxi meter being compromised.
If earn alot, learn to save for raining days. Street may have many peoples, but all you can take is only one pax or one group of them. Most important is still connection, one down, one up and so on.
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Bro u earn lots of $$$ hor…. Cannot post your mileage n earning per km la…. Haiz