No downtime will be given if you do not go on the allocated date and time...
that means if your time given is in the morning and you go in the afternoon, no downtime also...
and downtime will only start when they start to service your cab.. the waiting and queuing time not included, your own pa-sar...
duno when such rules being implemented but i kana liao for my last servicing in early this month... there is a notice at the servicing counter which i only notice today when i sent my cab for repair...
if every driver feel downtime is small amount, never mind, how much transcab going to earn from down time alone for servicing....
i just feel it is not right lor.... it is not the amount of money but the way such rule is implemented...
time to throw key?? and take key from another??
throw!!!!!
Originally posted by JLKL:No downtime will be given if you do not go on the allocated date and time...
that means if your time given is in the morning and you go in the afternoon, no downtime also...
and downtime will only start when they start to service your cab.. the waiting and queuing time not included, your own pa-sar...
duno when such rules being implemented but i kana liao for my last servicing in early this month... there is a notice at the servicing counter which i only notice today when i sent my cab for repair...
if every driver feel downtime is small amount, never mind, how much transcab going to earn from down time alone for servicing....
i just feel it is not right lor.... it is not the amount of money but the way such rule is implemented...
time to throw key?? and take key from another??
aiyo , if genuinely cock up , can tell Jasmine , la her ji can liao , Jas must tickle song song one .
throw throw ....
left poolman only red on the road .
bigger peanuts this time .
and many more small peanuts to pick .
throw throw throw ...
this move is to deter late comers that disrupted the total schedule .
this is one discipline that has to be taken place , it's no good for everyone .
given that u are schedule at 10pm , due to those 8pm schedulers late , 10pm can come , u song bo ?
Unfair , right ?
Think of that in a bigger picture , then u will realized , it is not meant as a punishment , just one way to deter those late habits .
Originally posted by ALN:throw key!
Originally posted by komade:But trans go for servicing sibeh long 1…... me juz go early morning
throw key to Ah neh F off then collect when they call me…...
If early , sekali they said " u too early , also no down time ."
Originally posted by Poolman:
Originally posted by Poolman:this move is to deter late comers that disrupted the total schedule .
this is one discipline that has to be taken place , it's no good for everyone .
given that u are schedule at 10pm , due to those 8pm schedulers late , 10pm can come , u song bo ?
Unfair , right ?
Think of that in a bigger picture , then u will realized , it is not meant as a punishment , just one way to deter those late habits .
i understood the bigger picture but pls lah, queue up no downtime?? must wait till cab start repair dan start downtime?? why need to be so calculative over few cents of queuing up... it is not the few cents that i am after but the way they treat us is like fuck... queue under the bloody hot sun and knn, still must shift our cab in the queue...
this is the part - downtime only starts when servicing for the cab starts - that piss me off... like that hor, dan when my servicing time is let's say 10am, they must also make sure that 10am they start to service my cab...
Originally posted by Poolman:
you are right!! too early also no downtime...
Originally posted by komade:But trans go for servicing sibeh long 1…... me juz go early morning
throw key to Ah neh F off then collect when they call me…...
i thot u now drive comfort??
Originally posted by JLKL:i thot u now drive comfort??
Originally posted by JLKL:i understood the bigger picture but pls lah, queue up no downtime?? must wait till cab start repair dan start downtime?? why need to be so calculative over few cents of queuing up... it is not the few cents that i am after but the way they treat us is like fuck... queue under the bloody hot sun and knn, still must shift our cab in the queue...
this is the part - downtime only starts when servicing for the cab starts - that piss me off... like that hor, dan when my servicing time is let's say 10am, they must also make sure that 10am they start to service my cab...
Sound like the begining of the fall of the Reds. But then, cheap rental, monthly got rebate, no bad lah.