Applanet used to be a market we get our free apps , now dunno why sekali disappear .
Meridian is a player .... both videos and audio .
Mahjong & friends free also a nice app to play mahjong .
Gingerbread Keyboard quite good .
Tubemate is a app , to download your Youtube songs into MP3 format .
watchdog lite quite important , they recognise whether or not your application is not well behaving , causing "traffic jams" in your tab . And inform you to get rid of misbehave apps .
Live4D good for us on wed/sat/sun .
Iphone this app must buy , Android still free .
when u have the Dolphin HD browser , also download " screen cut " app .
So u can "take photo" of the website and sms your friend .
Also download "text sizer" of Dolphin Browser . So the font size can be increase or decrease .
Adblock Plus - block all those unneccessary advertisement .
Must dowload "App2SD" app ..... this app pull all those applications into the sd card , so that your tab's own memory not affected .
Once tab's memory not enuf , it will slow down the processor .
Android Apps never can finish finding ... today u got a good one , tmr u'll see a even more solid one .
Good luck ALN in your findings .
Yes, agreed, and that is how IT evolve and make tons of money from people. Iphone 5 and ipad 3 coming soon.
huh? ALN catch no ball...
next time u show ALN hor....![]()
Originally posted by ALN:huh? ALN catch no ball...
next time u show ALN hor....
Those things i said is "APPS" , Application .
U need this download this application into your tab .
Like Comfort Booking hotline , Tab inside dun have , so u need to go to "Market" to find the application .
Just search "Comfort" , can liao ...
Galaxy Tab alot of things to play one ... can surf porn somemore !!
Cos Tab has got Adobe 10.1 Flash player ....
Go Yahoo find "Japanese Porn" , u can see millions of Japanese XXX sites .
watch soccer live streaming , click : www.livescorehunter.com
Click "Football Live Streaming " , then click those matches u want .
Remember click on to only those with Flash
See On , Zone In , Ustream etc ...
porn? old tamp like....![]()
me too ![]()
Originally posted by ALN:andriod some more wor… samsung galaxy tab…
hmm… so happy…
Originally posted by bowah:me too