Originally posted by komade:
Yah lor everytin up juz that fare nber up........
Walan, still dream of fare to go up,
Now already so taiko liao....
Everywhere oso hard to find pax........
Originally posted by komade:
Yah lor everytin up juz that fare nber up........
Still dreaming of fare to go up?
Now already so taiko to find pax liao.........
Dunno why LTA those scholar come out 35% peak surcharge for fxxk?
Not benefit TD nor consumer scheme..........
Chase all outside CBD, HDB estate pax away to take cab at peck hr,
Casue all tds interview here and there inside Town to prevent go to hollan...
Only problem they solve is make inside CBD area cleaner nia..........
This is all those LTA scholar can DO?
The new generation of TD should be like Bro Poolman. We must have a system to earn as much as much as you can. Its a secret as what Bro
Poolman said. I do agreed with him even though I dun know him personally. Just do lah and earn as much as you can.
I ask you one thing Why SGP Gov spend so much money on Circle line ? This is to push the public to take public transport and then alllow rich ppl
with cash to take taxi. Just like in Japan , if you want to go to AP from the hotel you have to call for taxi . It cost USD $250 for a 20 min ride.
What abt the the general public for example wheel chair , sick and elderly who really need taxis ? That is not my problem . I have stopped ferrying
them coz the money is not much and time wasting . I only do that if I happen to finish my mission . I dun care coz in SGP nobody really cares . If not
happy can complain to Storm or MP . Then they will refer them to to the local authorities .What to do ? Just follow law .
Originally posted by Red5xx:Dunno why LTA those scholar come out 35% peak surcharge for fxxk?
Not benefit TD nor consumer scheme..........
Chase all outside CBD, HDB estate pax away to take cab at peck hr,
Casue all tds interview here and there inside Town to prevent go to hollan...
Only problem they solve is make inside CBD area cleaner nia..........
This is all those LTA scholar can DO?
Comfort drivers will tell you 35% is a must for them , because if street dun have , they can wait for call .
And chances is , will have .
And this 35% was initiated by Comfort .
Cos that will only benefit them because of their large pool of callers .
Those taxi company who follow these fare structure must have their reason for following , looked stupid to me if they analysed and followed that pricings .
Anyway , who suffer ? Not me lar fuck ......
I had said i am against 35% , just some who said without 35% , cabbies will die .
And most are from CDG . One left Comfort and that 35% .
Peak hour should be 20% across the board .
As i've said before , i have my formula with 35% surcharge .
Who cares ?
Something puzzled me , why other taxi companies had to follow CDG's 35% peak hour surcharge ?
Taxi service and pricing is liberalised , as in each taxi company can come up with their very own fare structures .
If i were Transcab , i will come up with 20% , and benefit more commuters and drivers . Cos every commuter during peak hour , if they know , will hop in to the red taxi instead .
And then we discuss the rest of the options later .
Originally posted by Red5xx:Walan, still dream of fare to go up,
Now already so taiko liao....
Everywhere oso hard to find pax........
Poolman do u know how long must i for the taxi? i apply transcab wish 2.0. from my place i can go to mandai cng station it about 21km.
If no ferrying pax to woodland or CCK, go Zoo is quite a far fetch from town, and on a sunday, before you move out to BKE from Bt Panjang or CCK or ah wood, can see many paxs waving you down, where got time to go Zoo? It either they on Call or advance Call, let CDG go and take them. Moreover, the zoo should put a signal taxi needed along mandai road, who knows got pax there?