Transcab Wish 1.8L for immediate take-over.Contact (delected) for details or provide contact number.
Note : vehicle taken,tks to those who response (especially PM & CT)
are you taxidriver or from transcab ? where got hotmail.sg ![]()
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:are you taxidriver or from transcab ? where got hotmail.sg
there is email with hotmail.sg
TransCab bro .... throw back that 1.8 back into Jasmine face .
What for look for takeover ?
Bro Pool...I have to provide 2 weeks notice to Transcab when I throw key.
If someone take over,he/she can start immediately as full shift relief then take over as hirer in 2 weeks time time and continue driving with same car (console n radio/cd included f.o.c.)
Previously I waited 3-4 weeks for the Wish from Transcab.Hence the interested person can start driving and I can stop driving immediately.Just trying to find a win win situation otherwise will throw key to Transcab this week.![]()
My contact no is (delected),do call if you have better suggestions.
Note : vehicle taken...tks to those who response (especially PM & CT)
u throw key then take which taxi? or tio toto liao? hmm...![]()
TransCab bro found a new career path ... i think .
Congrats! if he really does.
Vehicle taken,tks for reading.
Originally posted by Transcab1.8L:ALN...no new cab n no tio toto lah,back to the commercial world
Poolman...yes new career path in previous industry but will likely drive cab during weekend.Once a cabby always a cabby at heart.The ups and downs experienced remain priceless.Have been reading this forum for quite sometime,will meet you guys one of these days for kopi.I am also at taxiuncle,seldom post but met some of the members
Allulu69...10Q
Transcab1.8L, You are most welcome.-- CT