Have to agree with you, as a super relief, comfort has the most call, during a laze weekdays afternoon, beside sweeping the road with many empty taxis, you still get calls to help you out. Their advance booking is quite solid too, if i am driving 3 to 4 days for a comfort, i sometime take morning peak hr advance booking for a start.
Prime Fit la![]()
Originally posted by Freemanisa:No need to compare and consider so much wasting time . Drive taxi must drive a Comfort/ CityCab taxi . Cos a normal Comfort driver earns at least 15% - 20% everyday more than others, unless u join a radio call group . Its very true because of the On-Call whole island wide .
Originally posted by ALN:Prime Fit la
Saw on fit cab at bedok south picking up 2 giants, TD also big size, I was following at the back, can see the fit tilted to one side, at traffic light, the rear pax came out and go to the front seat, the rear pax move to the centre, look more balanced. Smart driver
ALN small size... fit just nice...![]()
Originally posted by ALN:ALN small size... fit just nice...
Originally posted by ALN:after eat sakura…
when wallet $ not at home… must omo liao…
haha
Originally posted by ALN:after eat sakura…
when wallet $ not at home… must omo liao…
haha
Alamak brother, eat only mah, is not really a matter on how much can you spent, is how much can you eat.
Sometimes, going out with family, I olso try to save here and there, but see my kids eat hawker centre and other eat buffets in restaurant, nowaday, I also plan to eat out once a week at a good restaurant, with my OC help paying, she happy, kids happy, I also feel happier. OC said, can eat, eat lor, later cannot eat this and that, got money also no use.
Originally posted by bowah:
Alamak brother, eat only mah, is not really a matter on how much can you spent, is how much can you eat.Sometimes, going out with family, I olso try to save here and there, but see my kids eat hawker centre and other eat buffets in restaurant, nowaday, I also plan to eat out once a week at a good restaurant, with my OC help paying, she happy, kids happy, I also feel happier. OC said, can eat, eat lor, later cannot eat this and that, got money also no use.
I start from crown, manual, learn the hard way, drive until gearknob breakdown at thomson road, the whole gear knob shaft came out, pax asked me how, I look at it, also asked how? So bro, I suggest if you are new, you be relief first, if you really want to OMO, take Cumfxxk, they got more relief drivers to cover for you.
Originally posted by komade:Relief best can go holidays idle relax haha
OMO also can mah....
Originally posted by JLKL:OMO also can mah....
Originally posted by lynned:hi all again 3 companys call me up and offer can take car anytime
1st is sonara, seocnd is wish, then is silver can be arrow or kiawhich one is better, how to check, is there any different in difereent model, what other to take note thank you much
hi all
fyi...post by lynned