R u interested in the gal or the place?
If you wanna know about the place, go and have a look lor. Or ask the gal and she what she says.
Just be a little careful about the whole situation okay....
well textile center ktv is known to offer other kinds of services other than hosting guests drinking and singing... unless u want your money to be sucked dry and family to break, then u might wanna "make friends" with her..
maybe u should go check shin min daily or wanbao, not long ago there is this china woman who work in that ktv who fell to her death in textile center and landed on the parapet. u might want to read the news on her "background" and "her story". that story on the newspaper gives u more truth insights than what your "friend" says.
wish u good luck LOL ^^
out of the 100 china gal i screw from KTV . 99 tell me the same story.
1 tell me that she wan me to marry her
the chance that you meet a con gal are 98%
Cumon chaps... this is the usual line they use on almost everyone. Dun be the next carrot head lah... Now I know why some taxi drivers just couldnt make enough, they have more than one family to feed.
Reality check that's what we need from time to time.
maybe you should observe her see if she really go back home after work as she claims
well after awhile she won't be fresh there even if its true.
then she will start to be realistic and who won't. earn enough
and get out. so don't harbour any innocent thoughts there
unless you are charming and have cash to throw.
Mate, WTF? Is she that hot?
Give her spanking, make her wear her school uniform if that tickles your pickle.
Otherwise, I won't let her tug at me heartstrings... only my d|ck.
Obviously left at home to go ktv.
This KTV got free flow of orange juice or not? ![]()
Did this thread start in the Taxi Drivers section or not?!
Tink this thread should be transferred to Sammyboy forum for a better response, or flaming
lol... dun fall in love with those china girls, too dangerous, they suck ur money and play with your feelings, and you're a guy, for some intelligence sake, please don't fall into traps.
why is it this stuff landed at cabby forum ?
don't you think at auntie agony forum or sggirls forum more appropriate ?
textile centre ktv .... from cabby perspective .
it's not meant for young punks .
more for aged 40 and above , uncle type .
the girls there , if selected , not stupid one .
if they have lobangs to come to sgp , they know what's going on here .
they have 30 days to whack .... do-or-die .
If 30 days cannot make it , they will extend another 30 days to whack .
if they whack SGD$6000 in 60 days , they can rest in luxury in their respective province for 1 year at least .
some built houses , kampong type .
Top girls buy more expensive houses .
Now first they ask for $30 to buy grocery , then $100 to sent home , then ask for $200 mother sick , then $500 brother otang ah long money , then $1000 becuase lost handphone , must buy iphone ....old tricks .
Not i kena , i heard until sianzzzz......
better no disclose too much cos more will read and come sgp and more men will be victimsed .
Just be more smart .
Is Mr Ong a cabby ?
To them , men wanna fuck woman only .....
so to them , they will be willing to be fucked , for money only .
If u want to fuck , can . Approach her , fucked already , throw $50 to her , bye bye , change handphone number the next day .
We fucked until sianz .... viets , chinagirls , pinoy girls , indonesians , thai ...... all want $$$ nia .
Not love .
Remember to wear condom .
Don't play play ...
Blow job also must wear , just in case .
Thrill is the word .
Wanna book hotel room , never go Joo Chiat or Geylang .
Balestier more reliable .
2 hours $30 .
Joo Chiat esp , Anti Vice catch , u die .
If MR ONG is a cabby , aiyo .... plenty of wild flowers on the streets .....
No need to be tempted by sweet talks .
Originally posted by Poolman:Wanna book hotel room , never go Joo Chiat or Geylang .
Balestier more reliable .
2 hours $30 .
Joo Chiat esp , Anti Vice catch , u die .
I think the best is not to touch all these thing, if really need, just do and forget it, drive on. Bro Pool is rite, these gals objective are different, they got nothing much to loose, Most are fishing for a big fish, is no big fish, they go for ikan bilis like TD and workers, their interest is money, if possible, marry to a stupid singapore man than get PR, than get relatives in and so on.
I got a buddy who married one of them, so happy, end up all money gone, that PRC gives birth to son, converted to Sg Citizen, she then get her china husband, a young guy down to singapore to company her, betrayed my buddy. Now, this buddy lost everything, no mood to drive TD, see already also fed up. So, please, do not make singapore men look like a fool, we are suppose to be the smart one.