Originally posted by WizQ:Lolz. One night stand ah? I don't think so, unless you are a young muscular yandao like Zero5.
Skinny old cabby like Unker Pool must pay for Happy Hour with them. ;-p
Usually "old man" make quicker money for them , cos " quicker" .
If they kena muscular chap like Zero5 , they cry .... cos the young can " marathon" like Komade .
Like taxi , at night , the shorter trip the better . ( if wanna generate more income )
Long distance ? Phui for them .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Usually "old man" make quicker money for them , cos " quicker" .If they kena muscular chap like Zero5 , they cry .... cos the young can " marathon" like Komade .
Like taxi , at night , the shorter trip the better . ( if wanna generate more income )
Long distance ? Phui for them .
Many men from Hong Kong, and Taiwan go to Dong Guan solely for sex.But not many Singaporean we met there.
One of my taxiuncle member drives part time taxi and do business in South China.
We went up there with him. Not really there solely for sex lah..
Food, sightseeing, and shopping. Some healthy refreshing massages.
Ktv sing and drink and that's about all.
Taxiuncle members planning to group tour up there again soon.
Join us ?
Originally posted by komade:go out -play is ok juz dun bring it back hm…....
u dare say like this???
Originally posted by Donsan:Many men from Hong Kong, and Taiwan go to Dong Guan solely for sex.But not many Singaporean we met there.
One of my taxiuncle member drives part time taxi and do business in South China.
We went up there with him. Not really there solely for sex lah..
Food, sightseeing, and shopping. Some healthy refreshing massages.
Ktv sing and drink and that's about all.
Taxiuncle members planning to group tour up there again soon.
Join us ?
Originally posted by FT:
u dare say like this???
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:my bro just married a V , man i tell you, come to $$$ they are damn smart~!!!
when come to eq/ common senses and serious issues, they are fucking stupid
Nobody can say that than Freemanisa .
Hhahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:Nobody can say that than Freemanisa .
Hhahahahahah
Just now at Geylang picked a Vietcong , knnbccb very jude , so i asked : " How much chi ? "
knnbccb too bad , cannot understand mandarin and English , too bad .
So alight her at Lor 31 , go Lor 24 fish .... nothing .
Instead picked Siam Kia to Upper Jurong Road Dormitory .
knnbccb night game over .
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Bao nhieu tien.. next time use this to vietcong(how much)... Hope u dun get slap by them… lol
If they dun understand mandarin and english, how to tan chia? Dun tell me only body language?
actually i can open up my translation apps on my tab , but she looked like stunned by my looked , horny .
So i fuck it lor ....
Her boobs knn , so firm ...... saliva drip .
I horny body language so obvious , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:actually i can open up my translation apps on my tab , but she looked like stunned by my looked , horny .
So i fuck it lor ....
never know u so chee hong huh? haha... i dun even look at my pax when they in my cab..
Originally posted by JLKL:never know u so chee hong huh? haha... i dun even look at my pax when they in my cab..
My record 100% one ....
Any Vietcongs or Pinoy sit front seat , they die ! Hahahahah
How not to ask how much ?
KNN half cut , firm , sit beside me , can see Rochor Canal .... natural reaction to ask .
Actually i very good boy one ....
近朱者赤
近墨�黑
Too many bad influences .
Focus Brothers, focus, no doubt, we TDs are expose to sex, we need to be focus on the road and our earning, if really need to release, go during your off duty hours, you will be more relax and enjoy better. Can alway ask for phone nos and call them back. Of course it is better not to indulge in all these, at our mid age, we should think better than a young guy, but then, we are also male, sometime just cannot help it.
My wife use to ask me how if I took a sexy gal who is friendly and approachable, i told her, act friendly and nice lor, then she ask again, no reaction meh?, I told her, sure have lah, your husband is a guy, not a lame or gay type, so naturally, we will have reaction, but being discipline and mature, we must know where to draw a line. Then I asked her, if you see handsome korean movie star, you also reaction right? Then she throw parangs...
Originally posted by Poolman:actually i can open up my translation apps on my tab , but she looked like stunned by my looked , horny .
So i fuck it lor ....
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Dear poolman, can the samsung tab function like a normal cell phone? thinking to get a Iphone, but ipnone no flash and java..
Originally posted by Fwahhh:If they dun understand mandarin and english, how to tan chia? Dun tell me only body language?
So i fuck it lor ....
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Ok, thanks pool for the info.. Will be getting the tab soon.. Do u guys go to the coffeeshop to eat at chin swee road(outram hill in the morning?