Usually I will not join, but for Ah Pong celebration I will go. Let me know the place pls!
Originally posted by komade:dun go there we go parklane momiji also under sakura
On la Bro.... tis dinner is 4 u. ur hougang phui sure make U a warm welcome. U sit back n relax, aln will make reservation 4 all. My cousin Ken Yap real give face leh. so all bro r welcome. his sifu ah pool dun need to notify him. he will come from no where. kekeeee...
Jus for ur info, Selegie momiji had moved to City sq mall, reservation had cfm on tis Sunday(26/6), at 6pm shape. pls cfm ur attendance as follow :
1. Old Tamp n Oc
2. ALN ( BMW)
3. Ken Yap (Merc)
4. Martin ( Viet Commando)
5. Poolman ( Trishaw man)
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Jus for ur info, Selegie momiji had moved to City sq mall, reservation had cfm on tis Sunday(26/6), at 6pm shape. pls cfm ur attendance as follow :
1. Old Tamp n Oc
2. ALN ( BMW)
3. Ken Yap (Merc)
4. Martin ( Viet Commando)
5. Poolman ( Trishaw man)
Martin size doesn't fit into the Cuci tunnel. Most Viet ranger and commandos are petite size. Martin looks like the ABC soldier.
Poolman--wear khaki shorts and this time you really look like trishaw man and kopi kia. No more armpai.
Jurong area got 3 big Sakura and ample parking space.One at Science Centre,one at Jurong Safra and last at Jurong West Stadium and why u guys dun consider?Location wise convenient for everyone as can excess by 2 major expressway AYE & PIE.Most important,convenient for me
.I can go by cycling.If venue at CSM,anyone can "longbang" me there?
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Martin size doesn't fit into the Cuci tunnel. Most Viet ranger and commandos are petite size. Martin looks like the ABC soldier.
Poolman--wear khaki shorts and this time you really look like trishaw man and kopi kia. No more armpai.
Originally posted by quickpick:Jurong area got 3 big Sakura and ample parking space.One at Science Centre,one at Jurong Safra and last at Jurong West Stadium and why u guys dun consider?Location wise convenient for everyone as can excess by 2 major expressway AYE & PIE.Most important,convenient for me
Bye Bye Komade .... once open taxi company there , let me be the CEO .
Hi komade,
so u r really leaving SG to go Viet ??? I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the best and also thank you for the advices that you had given to me for my questions posted over here.
So komade can write a book on "Handbook to Retire in Vietnam" ?
Will u bring ur GS there? U can open a tour agency to bring bikers in....
I was surprised to hear the big number of seats that Old Tampines is booking for the party tomorrow. So Ah Pong really has so many fans ah??
Originally posted by WizQ:I was surprised to hear the big number of seats that Old Tampines is booking for the party tomorrow. So Ah Pong really has so many fans ah??
somemore both stay pongol wor