Originally posted by ALN:wa good leh.
got sashimi wor
kinwashi also come?
Originally posted by Gu7777g:i wish i can be like komade , go vietnam stay… i really love that country… plan to stay there when older… gd luck komade.. maybe when i go there agian .. i can look for u..to chat about TD matter lol…
OK....so its wrong identity....
1-2 mths also shiok leh.....
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Oh 1-2 month for work or xxuk…. Ha ha ha…. Well will be chosing Thailand when I retire man…... Maybe in another 15 years ha ha ha
Originally posted by Poolman:But hor , FT’s sister really jude …. very pleasant looking lady .
So different from FT’s face ….. Oops .
Originally posted by Poolman:But hor , FT’s sister really jude …. very pleasant looking lady .
So different from FT’s face ….. Oops .
Ahem, seems like everybody sisters or wife's sisters look good to you..![]()
Originally posted by komade:
haha np bro, me also plan to retire there round 55 discussed with my OC liao she also same thoughts. but hor.... WTF is everyone thinking im goin to emigrate there for gd?? juz goin 1-2mths nia....... PHUI!!! :P
1-2 mth to do production there, hope you get a child soon. No more driving, more relax, no stress, sure to produce better baby.
Wish you all the best brother.
Originally posted by bowah:
Ahem, seems like everybody sisters or wife's sisters look good to you..
hey cannot leh , wait parang chase ........
Later i sending Komade to AP from Bukit Batok , we neighbour okay ?
Originally posted by bowah:
1-2 mth to do production there, hope you get a child soon. No more driving, more relax, no stress, sure to produce better baby.Wish you all the best brother.
三个女人一个�刹,三个德士师傅一场TALK SHOW.There are always endless topics when three or more cabby gather.Its nice to meet up to TCSS & share views on anything under the sun once in a while.Even forumer names like bowah & kinwashi were mentioned becos of their valuable input in this forum.When we can see the 本尊 in person???Learn from ALN what a Galaxy Tab can do after he show me his new toy .Thanks poolman for the ride!Looking forward to the next gathering.Ciao!
Am glad tat all U guys enjoy the dinner, but hor....knn...hougang phui dun ever arrow me
again, I only love to attend dinner, not organise. phui..................