so fast planning for next date? When the next holiday?
Originally posted by Poolman:but vee43171 , can swipe credit card gain points , dun want ?
15 person of $30 , huat leh your points , can get many rewards from credit card company .
credit change to cash , huat ar !
Per head $31, I give all senior citizens a $1 concession discount. huat ki lan. I propose next round you be the organiser, you can swipe your card to gain whatever points/cash/rewards. My credit card got a lot of overdue bills not settled, wanted to run road liao.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Per head $31, I give all senior citizens a $1 concession discount. huat ki lan. I propose next round you be the organiser, you can swipe your card to gain whatever points/cash/rewards. My credit card got a lot of overdue bills not settled, wanted to run road liao.
same as ALN ah parang coming leow? =/ same parang as him ah ahhaha
Originally posted by ALN:vietnam got internet?
buy another galaxy?
Komade, maybe can start one thread to kai siao Vietnam, so bros here go tour know where to chiong, stay and eat. Another for bikers as well?
Originally posted by komade:Hi guys me now enjoying in motherland liao, thanx
Vee for orgui nising the dinner haha~~
hmm….should i start a motherland thread???
The overtake the evergreen " Japan Thread " .
wah.. that means i long time never come in here liao lor... komade left for vietnam liao... good luck bro..
Originally posted by JLKL:wah.. that means i long time never come in here liao lor... komade left for vietnam liao... good luck bro..
No lar , go there groom more Vietcongs for Singapore warfare .

Say is go ther holiday , relax ... but actual fact , go there test products - 验货
QC .... those failed , recourse .
3 months later , try again .
, Bro komade go viet, come back with 20 girls.
Originally posted by Poolman:
No lar , go there groom more Vietcongs for Singapore warfare .
Originally posted by ALN:now everyday idle do wat har?
too idle also sian hor